Product reviews for:
     
$10.41
5 Stars based on 337 Review(s)
AJ
Fairwood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty
January 31, 2017
I like the design of this ring. The flowers are a bit bigger than I thought but it fits comfortably and is very pretty.

Kristy
Oxford, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this ring
January 29, 2017
It's a perfect everyday ring. I get compliments on it everyday.

Hayley
St Pete, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
January 18, 2017
Exactly what I expected and more. Excellent quality.
Pros:
Beautiful shine
Cons:
None

Deb Paravan
Riverton, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE
January 10, 2017
Received this ring and its absolutely adorable, my daughter just loves it!

maryam
Washington,Tacoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lovely
January 10, 2017
It was my first order from Dreamlamd and im so satisfied,the ring is lovely and shiny,size 8 is perfect for my middle finger.i will purchase more items from Dreamland jewelry.

Kawai
Kamuela, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it! Beautiful fit!
January 8, 2017
A perfect gift for anyone.

Dee
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
January 3, 2017
Absolutely beautiful ring! Looks more expensive than it was. So happy!
Pros:
Beautiful, high quality
Cons:
None

beowulf
GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased
January 1, 2017
I received style, value and quality for an economic price, therefore I am happy with my purchase
Cons:
Shipping is too slow

Diane
Wesley Chapel, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cute
December 29, 2016
Perfect for my 9 yr old granddaughter. She loved it.
Pros:
Shiny & feminine

JOYCE
Temple, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Triple plumeria ring
December 24, 2016
I received my ring and I love it ! It is very pretty ! I plan to buy more.
Pros:
Very shiny. It is so pretty !
Cons:
None

Brenda
32920
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice products excellent shipping
December 19, 2016
Have ordered many times, quality products, fast shipping,

Shari
Punta Gorda, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The rings I ordered are beautiful!
December 19, 2016
I received my order in within a few days!

Joy
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
December 17, 2016
Great price and great product...I have purchased three rings and I love them all. From the time I purchased them, I receive them very quickly.

Holly
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
December 16, 2016
Many compliments on this ring! Just the right size, has weight to it. Bought 3 rings and love them all. Will definitely buy more!

Melissa
Cumming Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria
December 14, 2016
Beautiful

Paula Wilson
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
December 13, 2016
I received my two rings yesterday. They are beautiful! The quality is really good. I will be ordering again.

Christal
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
😊
December 13, 2016
It's great, I've worn it everyday since and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Raphaelle
Ringwood,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria ring
December 13, 2016
Lovely piece. Great price

Miguel
Hollywood Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
December 12, 2016
Beautiful ring

Mary Dement
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 12, 2016
Excellent quality. Sizing is pretty accurate. Very pleased.

SB
Orange, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Ring
December 5, 2016
This ring is so pretty and shiny. It is sturdy and has nice smooth sides so it won't bother your other fingers. One of my favorite rings I've purchased so far. The structure of the ring is amazing, it would cost so much more anywhere else.

spanishgyul22
Brooklyn,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of Fun
December 2, 2016
The fit was true to size.. comfortable to be worn all day.. I am a dreamland customer for life.. great price for quality..

Kay
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
REALLY NICE
December 1, 2016
MOST OF THESE RINGS ARE A LITTLE SMALL AND ARE PERFECT FOR THE YOUNG LADIES I BUY THEM FOR. THAT BEING SAID THIS ONE IS VERY WELL MADE RIGHT DOWN TO THE DETAILS ON THE FLOWERS.

Veronica W
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
November 30, 2016
This isn't a cheap ring. It's really thick and strong, and beautifully crafted!

Cathy
Provo, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome ring.
November 20, 2016
I love this ring.

Carrollyn S Hamel
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PLUMERIA RING
November 19, 2016
VERY NICE QUALITY RING

Lynda
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty ring.
November 18, 2016
Wear this is a pinky ring and love it a lot.

Catherine D.
Hutchinson, Ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfied
November 18, 2016
Super fast shipping...love this ring...will be ordering more jewelry from this company.
Pros:
Very pretty and good quality
Cons:
None

Helen Thompson
Oceanside, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
November 16, 2016
Size was perfect. Beautiful ring. I will be buying more from dreamland.

Polly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
plumeria ring
October 15, 2016
Adore this ring! Reminds me of plumeria flowers i saw when visiting Maiu

Veena
Louisville KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful !!
October 15, 2016
This is surely an unique looking ring. I had to return mine because i order based on averaged ring size from retail stores. but the size seems to be smaller than average size.
Pros:
very unique design.
Cons:
size runs smaller than average.

Annette
Virginia Beach, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty
October 15, 2016
I am pleased with the speedy delivery, the price and quality. It is just what I wanted!

nita
Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty!
October 12, 2016
Cute ring. I got a small size to wear on my upper knuckle and love it! Looks really cute there! I actually went back and bought another.
Pros:
Pretty flowers. Shiny.
Cons:
None so far.

Zoe
Honolulu, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aloha beauty
October 12, 2016
Living in Hawaii this is just the ring I was looking for. Beauttiful. Aloha!
Pros:
Well made and island authentic

Domonique Dillon
Alexandra, Victoria, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuteness overload!
October 10, 2016
Lovely looking and great quality! My latest favorite!
Pros:
Fast delivery
Cons:
I haven't got more fingers!!

Susan Lathrop
Oregon
3 Stars
Rings
October 9, 2016
I finely got my rings. After waiting for a week and half They are nice I may order again.

Pam Guarneri
Pittston, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling silver triple plumeria ring
October 5, 2016
Very pretty

Renae Anderson
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
October 1, 2016
Very fast shipping

Sharon
Mechanicsville,Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria ring
September 29, 2016
Absolutely love this ring! Very pretty. Looks alot better in person

Nelly
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ring view
September 26, 2016
Love the flower ring!
Pros:
It fits great!!

Lisa
Corona, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
September 21, 2016
This is a very nice ring and the size is perfect.

Gracie
Glendale AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
September 10, 2016
Have been looking for a ring like this for years. It fits great-been wearing it for 3 days!
Cons:
None!

Denise
St.Joseph,Mo 64504
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
September 7, 2016
Cute and comfy ko hi

Kwihui
Shrewsbury, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful.
September 4, 2016
I love it. However, I've lost it to my daughter. She saw it on my finger, and once she'd tried it on, that was it. Not mine anymore. Got to enjoy it for a few minutes. Lol. Will be buying another for myself. 😃
Pros:
Beautiful sterling silver ring at an unbelievable price!
Cons:
No cons.

Debbie Lohse
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty & Shiny
September 4, 2016
Very pretty and very shiny!!! Love this ring! I bought my daughter this ring a year ago and she likes it so much and I like the way it looks so I bought one for myself!!!
Pros:
Reasonably priced!
Cons:
None

Darlene
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shiny
September 3, 2016
Beautiful ring. Got a lot of complements. Looks just like the picture
Pros:
Great design.
Cons:
none

Pat
Walkerton, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Ring
September 2, 2016
Well made, simple style, very pleased

Janet Crow
Salem, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Plumeria ring.
August 31, 2016
I really like this silver ring the flower's on it are clear and we'll made . The size was standard and fit well. Overall a nice piece of jewelry.

Diana Cameron
Columbia, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous Ring!!
August 30, 2016
What a beautifully made ring. Very delicate and feminine. The intricate petals make it stand out from others but lies flush so it doesn't catch on everything. I've received many compliments. This is my 2nd order from this company and im extremely happy with the quality of all my pieces. Will definitely be purchasing more in the future. Super fast delivery was a nice plus!!
Pros:
Great quality!

Cindy
Vernon, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty
August 28, 2016
Love this ring. Matches my favourite earnings.

Shannah Braley
New Boston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it A+++++
August 27, 2016
Great quality && very delicate && beautiful
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Mothing

sandy Nutt
lakeland fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ring
August 27, 2016
Love the ring

Sandy Nutt
lakeland fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ring
August 27, 2016
Love the ring

Kelli
Sun Valley,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 25, 2016
I love my rings... so easy to order shipped quickly can't wait to order again and again

Anonymous
Naples, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy
August 20, 2016
Had been watching this ring for a while. So glad I purchased it.

Kristy
Ludlow, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous!
August 20, 2016
Really cannot say enough! It's even prettier in person, great quality & you cannot beat the price!! I am in love with Dreamland jewely & have already ordered more rings, one more for me & one for my daughter!
Pros:
Great quality Great price Super quick shipping
Cons:
None!

jmazzillo
Benton,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring !!
August 17, 2016
This was my first order from this company . I love this ring !! I should have ordered a size up from my regular size because of the width of the band. I will order again & again from this company . I also received a neckline & another ring . They are very nice . The necklace is a perfect length ! Don't think about ordering something - DO IT ..you won't be disappointed !#
Pros:
Very beautiful pieces of jewelry . Will order again from this company !!
Cons:
none

Lynda Peelman
Cuyahoga falls Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pretty
August 16, 2016
I was surprised at the weight of the ring for the price. It is really nice and a well made item. I will definitely buy others.
Pros:
Not a light feeling ring on the finger. Well made. Great price.
Cons:
I have yet to find any

Cher
Concord, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous ring & true to size
August 16, 2016
Love this ring! So pretty and fits great.

Tracy
Forest, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 15, 2016
I love my new ring! Comfortable to wear and so shiney.
Cons:
None

Fexy
Holliston,Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as pictured:)
August 9, 2016
Nice simple, delicate sterling designed ring!

Chewster
Hanover, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
August 9, 2016
This ring is very well made and super comfortable. I made it my bridal ring because I wanted something without stones but more than a simple band. This ring is perfect. I'll be buying the matching earrings.

Sue
Paradise, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this ring
August 5, 2016
Fits perfectly and is so very pretty.

Tammy
Missoula, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
August 2, 2016
This is so much prettier in person; I'm so glad I ordered it! It is shiny, fits perfect and is very comfortable. Love it! I will definitely be ordering more rings now.

Linda
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking ring
July 31, 2016
Ring was very nicely made but runs a little large for me. Was very disappointed because it was beautiful

Michele
Long Beach CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
July 31, 2016
This ring is so pretty, bought for myself, but have decided to give to my daughter-in-law, will look better on her young hand.
Pros:
Every detail is as it should be.
Cons:
None

Janell K
Conroe, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty
July 31, 2016
I really love the ring. It has great detail and would work well as a pinkie ring. My only issue is it to big so I will be returning for the correct size.
Pros:
Very feminine looking.
Cons:
None

DK
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria Ring Sterling Silver
July 25, 2016
Very nice wt. & very shiny. Lovely ring for the price. I've never been disappointed with anything I've purchased through this co. either for myself or for gifts.
Pros:
Comfortable & very shiny & pretty
Cons:
none

Colleen McCloskey
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True to size
July 24, 2016
Great ring, bought this as a gift for two friends and one for myself. The ring looks great and they each loved it!

Sandy
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
plumeria ring
July 23, 2016
beautiful and fits perfect.. many positive comments

Deniece
Stanfield, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
July 23, 2016
It's even more beautiful than the picture.

Shelli
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!!
July 18, 2016
Love this ring. Even prettier in person. So happy with it!!! Highly recommend!!!
Pros:
Fits perfect Looks stunningly expensive
Cons:
None

Lasher97
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adorable
July 17, 2016
Such a cute ring. Never disappointed with Dreamland Jewelry. Wonderful prices, great quality and super fast shipping.
Pros:
Unbelievable price. Such a cute ring. Love it.
Cons:

Janice
McKinleyville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this ring!
July 17, 2016
I actually bought it originally for myself. My daughter saw it and fell in love immediately and it has been on her finger ever since. She gets compliments daily and lives that too. It has worn well and she says it is very comfortable. I'm going to get one for me 😉.

Traci Zimmer
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute ring for summer
July 13, 2016
This ring is so cute for summer time. I have received multiple compliments. All rings are true to size. I wear a 8.
Pros:
Love it. Beautiful. Wears nice.
Cons:
none

Nuvia
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicate Strong
July 13, 2016
Very delicate design, but strong built. Beautiful and detailed. True to it's size.
Pros:
Looks better than the pictures.
Cons:
I wish they had more choices of similar design. For my other fingers.

Denise
SLC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
flower ring
July 12, 2016
Bought this for my grandaughter, she loves it. Fits her exactly how she wanted it to.
Pros:
Great ring and best part it's not real expensive
Cons:
none

Rosa Cardenas
Ventura, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
July 10, 2016
I love the ring.

Susan H
Johnson City Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
July 10, 2016
Love it

Rena S Davis
The Colony, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality & beautiful
July 9, 2016
I love it!!!

Kim
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria ring
July 7, 2016
Very pretty ring. Very pleased with this ring.

Shari
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria ring
July 6, 2016
This ring is beautiful! Very shiny and sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone!
Pros:
Beautiful, well crafted
Cons:
None!

Julie
Sierra Vista, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria Ring
July 6, 2016
Beautiful and sized correctly.

Daryl Ann
Warwick,RI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty but...
July 5, 2016
Pretty ring but not as solid as I expected it to be it being sterling silver.
Pros:
What I'd expect for the price.

Cate
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
July 1, 2016
Beautiful - Love It !

Michele
Erie PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
July 1, 2016
I own MANY items from this company. Never have I had a piece tarnish, or lose a stone, or break. They have all arrived at my door within a few days of ordering. They are ALL made with a high quality silver. I could not be more happy with my jewelry ! This simple yet gorgeous floral setting is no different!! Again we are talking about a rich and expensive look at a very reasonable price . Heirloom quality . I'm not kidding! Each time I wear it I get compliments. It's the silver lovers dream. It's a good size piece of silver and looks like it was purchased from a high end Jewelers silver case. It would make the perfect gift ! You won't be sorry!
Pros:
All of the above!
Cons:
None other than I'm running out of room for all of my DL jewelry!!

Vicky
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring!!!
June 27, 2016
Gorgeous ring!!! The plumeria flowers are lovely. I like the leaf on each end. Beautiful detail.
Pros:
Gorgeous!
Cons:
Thin band.

Trisha Harden
Tacoma Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits great
June 23, 2016
It is exactly how it looks, fits great and price was right.

Brion
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
June 21, 2016
Delivery was prompt and I love the ring
Cons:
No care guidelines came with the ring

Shirley
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lovely
June 21, 2016
looks expensive. someone even thought it was from an expensive jewelry store. a beautiful ring.
Pros:
lovely, expensive looking
Cons:
none

jane bowers
brisbane, australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
silver flowers
June 20, 2016
wow, this ring is gorgeous. love the shine, wear it all the time and no sign of wear at all
Pros:
shines, beautifully made, love it
Cons:
nil

Gayle
Sebastian, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Plumeria Flowers
June 19, 2016
This ring is a nice depiction of a Plumeria flower. It's lightweight and fits nicely on my ring finger. It may be a bit larger than the size 5 that I ordered but then maybe my measurements weren't completely accurate. I don't remember if a smaller size was offered. This was my first purchase from Dreamland Jewelry and I'm thinking that I'll order again in the future.
Pros:
Plumeria are pretty; lightweight and comfortable

Tiffany McGlothlin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
satisfied
June 17, 2016
item met description and fit perfectly

Izabella
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely
June 14, 2016
Fit and price just wonderful for this beauty
Pros:
Smooth ring that does not hook on things

Sherri
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
June 12, 2016
It is bigger than I expected...... In a good way. I love it,

Deb
North Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Customer
June 11, 2016
LOVE this ring! Very pretty, light weight, good quality and good fit. I chose one ring as my first purchase to experience the ordering, shipping and quality of product. I'm very pleased with my choice and my wishlist has grown. I highly recommend this company and their products.
Pros:
Easy ordering, user friendly website.
Cons:
Would like to be able to click on ring size and see all that is offered for a particular size.

Pauline Steele
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT JEWELRY
June 11, 2016
I am extremely pleased with ALL the items I have purchased. I have spent more money on jewelry from Walmart and it tarnishes within 2 weeks - I have never had this problem , or any other problems and my first purchase is almost 8 months old and still looks like new. I would recommend Dreamland to anyone - in fact, I have.....

Shannon Romero
Salt Lake, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality for a pretty price
June 9, 2016
I'm very delighted with the price I paid for this ring which is delicate yet sturdy, shiny and perfect. I will definitely shop with Dreamland Jewelry again.
Pros:
Finding random emails for free jewelry, you just pay S&H!
Cons:
Haven't found any cons!

Sharon
Stonington, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
June 6, 2016
Couldn't ask for more. Well worth the price. Very happy with this purchase.

Shan
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shiny feminine ring
June 6, 2016
I love this ring. It would be perfect for my Granddaughters. Just the right size for ring and pinky finger. I will wear it on my right middle finger next to another ring. Very shiny and so feminine.
Pros:
Light weight. Stays in place on your finger and very feminine.
Cons:
None

B
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
May 31, 2016
I wear this with the Sterling Silver Triple Flower CZ Ring, they go together and compliment each other.

SIGRID SHERRILL
LADY LAKE, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my first rings from dreamland
May 31, 2016
I LOVE THE 2 RINGS I ORDERED! I WOULD LOVE THE SS TRIPLE PLUMERIA LAB OPAL RING IN SIZE 8. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN IT IS BACK IN STOCK

Tamara
South Bend, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty
May 31, 2016
I like the detail and femininity of this ring.
Pros:
Great price and will look good on any finger you choose to wear it on.
Cons:
For me, it ran a little small.

Michelle Sullivan
Paradise, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ring is absolutely beautiful.
May 31, 2016
I love this ring. I get compliments everytime I wear it.
Pros:
Comfortable to wear.
Cons:
None

J Hamilton
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love , love,love it
May 23, 2016
I bought this ring over a year ago and I love it. Wear it everyday and it still looks brand new. I get lots of compliments on it also
Pros:
Looks great and stays nice and shiny.
Cons:
there are no cons'

Daly Solomon
Miami, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, love, love this ring
May 21, 2016
Like it so much that gave mine to favorite niece and... buying another for me again.
Pros:
beautiful
Cons:
none

Mona
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must Have!
May 12, 2016
I love this ring. I have worn it in the pool, gardening, etc. Its a beautiful ring and everyone always says they like it.
Cons:
I need to order more and the site doesn't seem to carry it other than just one size.

Dorinda
California
1 Stars
Needs more than one size
May 7, 2016
If it had more than one size acailable, it would be a five star. As it stands, even one star is too much.
Pros:
Pretty
Cons:
Only has one size

Lisa
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute!
May 6, 2016
Love this ring! Bought this one for a pinky ring.

Kellye
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Triple Plumeria Ring Was
April 28, 2016
A lover of Plumeria I could not resist this ring & so very glad I have it now

Daly
Miami, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would buy again
April 27, 2016
I loved it, wore it all the time. So much that gave to niece that i love very much. I came back to buy another (the same) but they do not have size 7 anymore, :-( Hopping you bring more of these.
Pros:
Lovely and differente.
Cons:
Not more size 7

Marlyn Been
Longview,, TX.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria Ring
April 26, 2016
I love this ring. I used to have ring I got in Hawaii years back. I lost it. The I had had the Plumeria leaves and flowers on it. This ring reminded me of Hawaii.

Tom
Mountain view mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ring
April 25, 2016
Good

Beth Bailey Corns
Chillicothe Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
April 18, 2016
I absolutely love this ring. I wear it all the time and I have had no problems with it.
Pros:
Fits true to size.

Deb
Columbia, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
April 4, 2016
Love this ring. Bought it for my granddaughter.

Olya
Toronto
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Triple Plumeria Ring
April 1, 2016
Gorgeous detailing. The ring is so happy and summery. I can see how it can associate with leisure or vacation time as well. Very sturdy, not thin at all. Great size of the flowers. About 0.5 size too small.
Cons:
About 0.5 size too small.

Apryl Wilson
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Luv the jewelry
March 30, 2016
Luv all my jewelry from dreamland

christy
whitehall, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 28, 2016
I love this ring. I couldn't wait to get it...it is prettier in person. It's just beautiful! And good quality! I have had it about a week and haven't taken it off. I wear it on my middle finger. I am going to go look for another ring for my pointer finger.
Pros:
beautiful good quality true to size
Cons:
no cons that I see

Alissa
Dunn, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True to size
March 25, 2016
Love this ring!

Isabel C Denis
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's very cute
March 20, 2016
I really liked when I saw it, but I feel wonderful now that I have set. I love it !!!

Rachel
Grapevine, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied
March 16, 2016
This ring is so cute! I bought it as a pinky ring...it fits perfect and I love it!!!

ASUCHEY
Clermont,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lovely ring
March 14, 2016
pretty,lays nicely

Janet
Concord, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flowers on the finger!
March 13, 2016
This ring was more than I expected. I put it on and haven't taken it off-love it!

christina
Eureka, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cute
March 13, 2016
Nice little accent ring.
Pros:
true to illustration

Charlotte
Seabeck WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful detail!
March 12, 2016
I wear this ring on my right pointer finger. It is perfect. The detail is the best of any of my flower rings. I love it. Very well made and heavy gauge.

Val
Lancaster, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
March 12, 2016
Love this ring.

Abbey
WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria
March 9, 2016
Beautiful ring! Love it

Amanda
Taylorsville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
March 9, 2016
My 10 yr old loves it. Ordered size 6 for her. Definitely not cheap looking. Beautiful

Christine Dahl
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
March 9, 2016
This is a beautiful ring. I ordered a size 9 and the fit was true to size. The ring was delivered so quickly, I couldn't believe it. Order this ring and you won't be sorry.
Pros:
Good Weight, beautiful detail in the flowers.

Gladys
Rocky Mtn Region
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
March 9, 2016
I get so many compliments on my new ring. It is beautiful and apparently everyone else thinks so, too. Shopping for it was a breeze and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you!

Susan
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring!!
March 9, 2016
I was a little skeptical about purchasing jewelry online but I took a chance. So glad I did!! This ring is gorgeous and I absolutely love it. The picture does not do it justice.
Pros:
Beautiful ring at a great price!!
Cons:
None

SHERRY GREEN
INDIANA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FLORAL SIVER RING
March 9, 2016
LOOKS VERY PRETTY

Susan McDaniel
Fresno,Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
flowers
March 9, 2016
Loved it!

mary
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pretty ring at a reasonable price
March 9, 2016
I love the ring and wear it all the time.

lisa
Brinkley, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous and stand out piece
March 9, 2016
I'm in love with this plumeria ring. It's super shiny and crafted so well. The flowers make me feel like I'm connected to Hawaii and that makes me smile. Thank you for offering this beautiful piece. Buy it, you won't be disappointed!

Mimi
raleigh NC
3 Stars
too small
March 8, 2016
not my favorite. too small for the size

Ruth Fleming
St Louis , Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Plumaria
March 1, 2016
It is so pretty my husband likes it (along with the price) we love Hawaii and it makes me think of it
Pros:
lovely ring

Judy
Millville Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the ring
March 1, 2016
It fits great

Roxanna
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super cute
February 19, 2016
I bought this in remembrance of my mother, it's true to size, comfy to wear, doesn't snag, I've worn it everyday since it came in the mail!

Anita
Wilson, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
February 19, 2016
Very nice, solid ring. The size runs a little small.

Lori
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!!
February 16, 2016
It's perfect I love it

Karen
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Spring ring
February 16, 2016
Love this ring...reminds me of Spring!
Cons:
None

Elsie Cash
Burkesville Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
February 11, 2016
It exceeded my expectations. Well made, just all around beauty. I found my new place to order my silver jewelry.
Pros:
Arrived fast, very well made. Ordering more today.
Cons:
None

Mary Stahl
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ring met my expectations
February 11, 2016
I love this ring. It met all my expectations. I'm wearing it on my pinky finger.

Kimberly
Harrisonville Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Ring
February 9, 2016
Ring is comfortable and very cute.
Pros:
Ring fits very well and is pretty. I wear this on middle finger with larger hands and it is perfect!
Cons:
None

lbherman
green bay wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
February 9, 2016
beautiful ring, the detail is amazing

Susan
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
February 9, 2016
Really cute and fun. Good quality looks just like the picture.

Patti
Benton City, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flower Ring
February 8, 2016
It's very pretty and a good size..

Joan
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ring
February 7, 2016
Perfect fit and substantial width on band. It looks more costly than it was.

Nancy Robinson
St Petersburg Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Triple Plumeria Ring
February 3, 2016
The ring is better than the picture - very pretty

Law
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
February 2, 2016
Exactly what I wanted
Cons:
N/A

Beth Webb
United states
3 Stars
Sterling silver triple plumera ring
February 2, 2016
I have always liked each piece I have gotten from Dreamland, I was very disappointed when I recvieve this ring because in the picture it looked silver, yet when I received it it was antiqued with black which makes it look like a fake cheap metal ring, I will probably not wear it,

sheryl carpentier
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
February 2, 2016
love everything I have ordered from here
Pros:
great prices, nice jewelry

Kimara Rivera
West Haven, CT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT ALL!!!
February 2, 2016
I received my rings in 2days, Wow I was shocked! ! The jewelry is wonderful and real,another shocker! ! I LOVE DREAMLAND JEWELRY, I will be a faithful customer that's for sure. Kimara
Pros:
All real silver...
Cons:
None yet.

Jennifer
Fontana, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Eye Catching
February 2, 2016
I gave this ring as a gift and they loved it! I might even have to get for myself! The price is right!

Joey
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit!
February 2, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for.

Syndi
St. Louis Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring...
February 1, 2016
This ring is beautiful... the delicate flower detailing is on point...
Pros:
Pretty
Cons:
None

Fran
Temecula, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ring
February 1, 2016
This is a lovely ring!!! Prettier than I expected. I will order more because the quality is good

Nicole Santana
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely Flower Ring
February 1, 2016
It's just so beautiful

Sherry
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Completely satisfied
February 1, 2016
I'm extremely satisfied with all purchases I've made.

Deanna
Santa Rosa, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for the price
February 1, 2016
I received my ring within a few days of ordering. It's beautiful and the sizing was correct. I got a great value for my money. I'M very happy with my ring!

Dea
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice...
February 1, 2016
Very nice ring. Doesn't look or feel cheap!

Lisa
Worcester, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Triple Plumeria Ring
February 1, 2016
Beautiful ring! Looks high-end. Lots of compliments.

Jennifer
San Diego, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Received wrong size but beautiful.
February 1, 2016
Ring is too small but beautiful! Great quality
Pros:
Fast delivery

Dawn
Northport, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome ring
January 27, 2016
Super cute awesome ring. Solid sterling silver. I love it!! This shipped from California and it got to my house in Alabama with in 3 days!!
Pros:
Beautiful Great quality Great price

Denise Grafton
Toccoa, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
January 19, 2016
I bought these 3 rings as mother-daughter rings for me and my 2 grown, living daughters. I say 'living' because I have 2 grown daughters in heaven as well. There was a plumeria representing each of us and my girls loved the idea and their ring, as do I. The rings are everything I wanted so I am one satisfied customer!

barbara johns
sullivan mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful and well made
January 15, 2016
im very happy with my new ring at such an affordable price.

Cathy
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
January 13, 2016
For the price, worth it. Love it!

Beth
South Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Lovely!
January 12, 2016
I really love this ring - it is exactly as advertised and I am so glad I ordered two...one for myself and one for my daughter. She's going to adore it also! It is beautifully crafted and shipping was timely. I have ordered from Dreamland in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

Judy
west Milford nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
January 11, 2016
Very nice

Jen
Provo, utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty
January 11, 2016
This ring is very pretty and true to size however with the first wearing it turned my finger black. Will try clear nail polish to see if that helps.

Denise
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty little ring
January 8, 2016
Purchased ring as a Christmas gift for my mom. She loves it, so do i! Good quality, looks just like picture. I will buy from dreamland again!

Linda Rittenhouse
Glenville, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pure Beauty
January 8, 2016
This ring is more beautiful than in the picture and makes a shiny statement of pure silver beauty. I gave my daughter my first ring as it is wide and tends to run a tad small. I just ordered my second ring in a larger size for myself. I will wear it on my middle finger with some of the gorgeous Dreamland rings I've ordered in the past. The beautiful design and bright silver will compliment my other rings.
Pros:
The design of the ring is very beautiful and very well made. It's a must have if you like to wear it alone or wear it with other rings.

Wendy
Olathe, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty ring
January 8, 2016
This ring is pretty, but I probably won't wear it much. I ordered two different rings, one for each hand. It had been years since I purchased rings, so I'd forgotten that my right hand is one ring size bigger than my left. The other ring fits, this one, purchased for my right hand does not (at least not on the hand I bought it for)! lol So... I am going to alternate the two rings I purchased on my left hand an for the time being, my right hand will be bare. I am going to take care of that little problem with another order from Dreamland. : ) I would recommend this ring. It's made well and definitely worth the price.

Heidi
Minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellant!
January 7, 2016
beautiful!

Lisa
Teaneck, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Details very visible
January 6, 2016
Middle finger or index, it looks fantastic
Pros:
Beautifully detailed

Lynda A Coviello
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
January 5, 2016
I love this ring. It is a beautiful ring that I wear on my pinkie finger.

Michele
Pgh PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid and pretty
January 5, 2016
Love this ring! Solid, mic detail, comfortable, and quite pretty on my hand. Recommended!

Kristen
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THIS RING!
January 4, 2016
Size is a bit off. A bit bigger. But overall, I love it and will be back for more!
Pros:
Beautiful
Cons:
Size is bigger

Marilyn Wortinger
Lehigh Acres Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful
January 4, 2016
Love this ring but it runs small in size
Cons:
sizes run small

Wendy
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
January 3, 2016
The band was a little weak and bent easily but the design of ring is beautiful.

Terri
Marysville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring!
January 3, 2016
Love this ring! It's a great value for the price!

Laura
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this ring
January 3, 2016
Nice quality great design. I bought a matching one for my daughter!

Terra
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More beautiful in person
January 3, 2016
I received this ring along with 10 other items in 7 days and was THRILLED with the quality. I will absolutely purchase again and again as well as refer everyone I know who lives sterling silver jewelry.
Pros:
Great quality

Kathy
Marinette, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice piece
January 1, 2016
Pretty design, great fit. Nice quality.

Cristine Boehringer
Lake Wylie, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Solid and Pretty looking Jewelry!
January 1, 2016
Fast Delivery..... NICE high Quality Rings.. Buy here and you will be happy! I AM!
Pros:
Great ring! Solid.. Not flimsy at all! Detail is pretty too! Does not get discolored.. Worth the money for sure! FAST delivery too!

Patricia Hall
Elizabethton Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Friend is in heaven
January 1, 2016
Friend loved it.. reminded her of her teens in the 60's
Pros:
beautiful ring..
Cons:
none

Janell
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ring!
January 1, 2016
Great quality for the price.

Leanna
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I finally found it!
December 31, 2015
I had purchased this ring quite a few years back from a vendor at a winery. House got burglarized = ring gone. I've looked everywhere for a replacement . . . even in Hawaii. I found it on this website and couldn't be happier! The ring has great detail, the flowers are a perfect size, but order a size larger than you normally wear because it does run about a half size smaller than listed.
Pros:
Good detail in flowers Comfortable Pretty!

ADRIENNE JONAS
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
December 31, 2015
The ring is pretty and fits perfectly.
Pros:
lightweight and good looking

Greta
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria Ring
December 30, 2015
Great quality, worn it evry day!
Pros:
Fast delivery!

Patti McArdell
Elkton, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite ring ever!
December 30, 2015
The Triple Plumeria Ring is perfect! The flowers are so detailed, the silver is smooth and comfortable to wear. Thank you for such a wonderful piece at a great price :)

Krista
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feminine flowers
December 30, 2015
Smooth and light weight. Fits perfectly, I forget I'm wearing it. I love the way it looks on my hand.
Pros:
Comfortable to wear

Cindy Eckenroad
Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flower
December 29, 2015
I absolutely love this ring! Its good quality and very sturdy

Diane Rechlicz
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 29, 2015
Comfortable fit stylish

Kaylynn paal
Sandy Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria ring
December 29, 2015
Love it. Got my sister buying from you too
Pros:
Great quality
Cons:
None . Very pleased

Denise
Buffalo NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous Pulmeria ring
December 29, 2015
This item is beautiful. I ordered one for myself and now I'm getting one for my sister.
Pros:
Perfect size

Anne
Everett, WA
5 Stars
Nice ring
December 28, 2015
It;s a nice quality ring for the price, but it's too big. I thought I used the size guide correctly. Oh well, I 'm just wearing it on a different finger.

Valerie
Vancouver, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous ring!
December 28, 2015
Wow, this ring is gorgeous! Love it! More beautiful than picture shows, I was quite surprised when I received package. Picture does not do this ring justice!

JoyMc
St. James, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great detail
December 28, 2015
This is a very substantial, detailed ring. I bought several as gifts and kept one for myself. You won't be disappointed with this purchase!

sandy
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicely made
December 28, 2015
for Granddaughter. Priced good for first ring

Lydia J. Etzel
Browns Mill, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love
December 28, 2015
Very happy with this purchase.

Marilyn
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pleased with ring
December 28, 2015
size was right ....details in design were nice...well worth the cost!

Jennifer
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ring is perfect!
December 28, 2015
Saw the ring on the website and fell in love with it. Ordered it, it came quickly, and it was exactly as pictured. I will definitely be shopping on your site a lot from now on and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone who asks!
Cons:
The ring was a little bit small but since I had purchased it originally as a gift I kept the smaller size and just ordered a new one a size bigger.

Debbie
Orlando
4 Stars
Plumera Ring
December 28, 2015
Cute ring, a little too shiny for me, but I wear it pretty much every day anyway.

Jayne
Trenton, Mich
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
December 27, 2015
I love itðŸ˜

Ellen
West Bend, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flower ring
December 27, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised by how lovely this ring is. Will order more from Dreamland great product for a great price.
Pros:
Great size and fit.

Liza
Northridge, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 27, 2015
I have always wanted the perfect ring to wear on my thumb, and here it is! The ring is as beautiful as it was pictured!

Mary
Westlake, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous quality
December 27, 2015
I put it on the day I got it and have worn it since,. It's actually sterling silver. No rubbing off of the finish. And the design is delicate and very pretty. I love it.
Pros:
Good quality Easy to wear Absolutely beautiful
Cons:
NONe

Nancy White
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
December 27, 2015
I love, love, love the products from Dreamland! They are well made and beautiful, but the prices are great!

Sandy Gentry
Marine, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ring
December 26, 2015
Everything was Excellent! ! The ring is so very pretty.�Ÿ’™ and such a great price. Thank you!

Lori
Swoyersville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks even better than I thought it would
December 26, 2015
Great price for a high quality piece of jewelry, love the design.
Pros:
Pretty ring, good quality, great price
Cons:
No cons!

Kim
Akron Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
December 26, 2015
This is just a nice ring to wear casually. Good for daily wear.

Jilly
Boston, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ring! Very well made!
December 26, 2015
I'm wearing this ring on my index finger and it is absolutely beautiful!
Pros:
Great price, well made

Desiree
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
December 26, 2015
More substantial than I thought it would be. Very pretty and easy to wear every day.

Jane
Greensburg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My daughter loved this
December 26, 2015
My adult daughter wanted silver rings for Christmas. She loved this one. Very pretty and true to size. Just what she wanted and the price was certainly right!
Pros:
Excellent price, nice guality

kathleen Grubba
Klamath, CA 95548
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!!
December 16, 2015
It is a must buy!!! I knew i would love it!!! And i do!!!

Kelly
Corinth, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
December 13, 2015
This ring is so wonderful!! If you're considering it, just buy it!!

dorca
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful ring
December 13, 2015
the only problem I have not only with this ring but all rings seem to be smaller than the size they are supposed to be. I might have to order one size over next time. All the jewelry I bought here (first time buyer) is beautiful and seems to be a good quality.

lisa bates
gresham oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!!!!
December 9, 2015
i absolutly love this ring! i got it for my daughter and its beautiful...this is MY NEW STORE for silver! just love it

Heather Sorensen
Idyllwild Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!!
December 8, 2015
I love this ring!! It's so nice to look at on my hand

JOY
NAPLES, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
December 3, 2015
Funny...I just sent a picture of this ring to my daughter...it is absolutely wonderful...so feminine and pretty....This is my second ring from Dreamland Jewelry and I would have ordered more but sometimes my size is SOLD OUT. Deffffinitely do not be wary of shopping here...I have had nothing but GOOD LUCK so far *-)
Pros:
BEAUTIFUL "DETAIL"........STRONG....FEMININE

Robinsky
El Paso
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Beauty
December 1, 2015
This was part of my first order here at Dreamland & I'm sure it won't be my last.. This is really an eye-catching ring and I just love it. VERY shiny even moreso than my pic indicates. It's just a fun ring to wear. Thanks Dreamland!

Rebecca
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase!
November 30, 2015
This ring is beautiful and very comfortable!
Pros:
great price!
Cons:
none

BJ
Lake Charles, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely
November 29, 2015
I ordered this ring to commemorate my visit to Hawaii where the plumeria flower is prevalent. The design of this ring is perfect and so is the quality and fit. Very pleased

Kathryn
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Ring
November 27, 2015
I purchased this ring for myself. I could not be anymore pleased. I love this ring and wear it almost daily.

Judith
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely design
November 27, 2015
Very nice ring, right size, very happy with purchase.

Dawn M Lyons
Jenks, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love!
November 26, 2015
Very substantial ring! Not flimsy, very cute!

Elaine
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria flowers band
November 25, 2015
high polished beauty
Pros:
fits very well & good size flowers

Mona
Sedro Woolley, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprized
November 9, 2015
Absolutely love this ring! I have this on my thumb and it is awesome! If you are looking for a pointer, middle, thumb or any finger for that matter, this is an awesome ring, love it!
Pros:
just what you see!
Cons:
none

Mary Ann
Atlanta Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
November 6, 2015
I love, love, love this ring,, well made, pretty details, and the price was great.

AzDee
Prescott, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am in Love!!!!
October 30, 2015
I saw this ring and really wanted to see what it looked like in person. So I read all the reviews and viewed the photos and just knew this was for me!!!
Pros:
Flowers are the perfect size Beautiful design Ring is so pretty!!
Cons:
Rings here are smaller in size, so order next size up!!! Ring size is one size smaller than real size!

Jonelle
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE IT!!!!
October 21, 2015
This ring was a great size and even looks better in person. Very pretty, shiny, and fun. I almost wish I bought TWO.
Pros:
Great sizing, great detail, great color.
Cons:
none

Mary
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ring ever
October 17, 2015
Gotten so many comments and it's the most gorgeous thing ever. It's perfect and sturdy

Diane Davis
Naples, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my Ring
October 17, 2015
Fast service and excellent quality
Pros:
I love this ring...it fits perfectly and is very comfortable!

Wanda B
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria Ring
October 15, 2015
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I couldn't be more pleased! It exceeds my expectations! I'm sure she will love it.
Cons:
None

Amy
Montpelier, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT !!
October 14, 2015
Very detailed~you won't be disappointed :)

Gale Gonzales
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW VALUE.
October 11, 2015
Beautiful ring. Very well made, although more light weight than I'm used to. The craftsmanship is as good as you could expect even from James Avery. Fantastic value for the price.

KRN
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits true to size
October 8, 2015
Size 6 weights about 2.95 grams and fits true to size. This ring is cute and comfortable to wear. This is a dainty looking ring.
Pros:
Good price/value

Sylvie
Québec, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Triple Plumeria
September 18, 2015
Très jolie, petite et mince

pam
new jerse
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful
September 10, 2015
I love this ring, its beautiful and well made and you cant beat the price
Cons:
size isn't accurate

Trinette
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
September 5, 2015
Got this beautiful ring in no time after I placed my order. Love it
Cons:
The only con is that I have a big finger. The band is very thin. I hope is does not break.

Lori Neve
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
August 28, 2015
This is a gorgeous ring! It's substantial...not a thin, dainty style ring - more suitable to wear on your middle or pointer finger. The inside band is a bit thin, which makes it prone to denting, but I just take it off every so often & slide it down the end of one of the fat permanent markers I use at work - shapes it back into a perfect round circle again! The flowers are beautiful...I get more compliments on this ring than any of my others!
Pros:
Beautiful design Substantial width Great value
Cons:
Inner band is thin & prone to getting misshapen

Sandy
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice weight rong
August 26, 2015
Very nice ring. Good weight to it. Nice shank size.

Peggy Davidson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
August 25, 2015
Great quality, beautiful ring

renee frye
san francisco, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicate and beautiful
August 25, 2015
I love how this ring fits. its a larger flower, however when you put it on its like nothing is there.
Cons:
a little flexible? so I'm concerned it might warp or lose shape soon

Mary
Pflugerville, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
August 17, 2015
This ring is so beautiful. it is so much prettier in person.

Elena
WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful but oversized
July 26, 2015
Nice workmanship - beautiful ring but it is definitely TOO large. Too big for pinky finger and too large for index finger. Not sure wha to do with it. not fitting as nose ring LOL.
Cons:
size was wrong

Nancy
Sm town in little ole Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lucky Me
July 25, 2015
Dreamland Jewelry has a Great selection of just what I was looking for. I did have to re-order because of want and size. They seem to run alittle small. I recommend to order up one size. I Love them !

Josslyn Brown Brown
baton rough louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really pretty well made.
July 23, 2015
A must have.

Linda Glenn
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVELOVELOVE!!!
July 18, 2015
LOVE this ring!! LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE IT!!!
Pros:
Well made, beautiful, substantial, sparkly :D
Cons:
N/A at this time

sebra
mishawaka indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the prettiest ring ever
July 16, 2015
I agree with all the other positive descriptions it is lovely
Pros:
Pic does not due it justice
Cons:
N/A

dawn
East Coast FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In Love with this ring.
July 10, 2015
A beautiful sterling ring, Have had more compliments on this ring than anything i own. An excellent purchase.
Pros:
comfortable, maintains shine,
Cons:
0

Sherry
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flower Ring
July 8, 2015
Very nice piece. Very satisfied.

Kathy
Murrieta, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
July 3, 2015
These rings are just the right weight for everyday wear. They are feminine, not clunky or gaudy. I love them!
Pros:
Nice details, neither flimsy nor heavy, great value.

Debi W
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So pretty- I just love it!!
July 2, 2015
This ring is comfortable and so pretty. I have had so many compliments on it. I am really happy that I bought it!!
Cons:
none

Cheryl Tarkington
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
July 2, 2015
This ring is well made and finished. I ordered a size 11 thinking it might be small, but it was true size and is actually too big, so look for a true size
Pros:
Very pretty.

Affee Johnson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Absolutely love this ring!
July 1, 2015
It fits well and the quality is outstanding!

Linda Weidner
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very feminine
July 1, 2015
Also very pretty, wonderfully shiny, true to size.

Jennifer
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
June 26, 2015
Beautiful ring! Heavy too.
Pros:
Great Quality
Cons:
Nothin :)

Patricia
Corinth, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the style
June 26, 2015
Love the ring, but I bought it one size too large, my bad.

Marcy
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful.
June 24, 2015
Love this ring, very comfortable and good weight.

Inge S.
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just love it
June 23, 2015
I just received my Plumeria Ring and it's really nice, especially for the price, well made. I'm very happy with it!

Jennifer
Fort Myers, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite
May 30, 2015
This is the ring that I never take off. It's comfortable and the detail is beautiful. It has bent a little bit, but I have decided that it is my finger and my ring getting comfortable with each other! I love it!

Melissa
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
May 27, 2015
The ring is beautiful.
Pros:
Love the price
Cons:
Wished you could get half sizes

Jen K
Brownfield,Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful little ring!!
April 24, 2015
Just got this and it fit perfectly.

Debra
Uhland, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
April 23, 2015
I bought this for my right index finger...it is great...very pretty! Very happy with it!

shawn
la.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love
April 20, 2015
this is so pretty on i ordered another !

Michele Rodman
Greeley,CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exceptional
April 18, 2015
Great quality for the price!! Just ordered some items for friends and family, hoping theses items as good!!

Gaye
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty and well made
April 16, 2015
I originally bought this ring for myself, but my daughter "borrowed" it. It's so pretty that I'm ordering another one to wear.

Elissa
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
April 16, 2015
Excellent experience. On time! Love the ring- wearing it now

Kim
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
April 13, 2015
Love this ring... ordered on Friday...received on Tuesday!
Pros:
nice weight
Cons:
none

Candy
Dallas,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
April 11, 2015
I have small fingers needed a pinky ring that wouldn't keep sliding off. The ring is so pretty and fits perfectly.

barb
erie, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pretty
April 10, 2015
wasn't sure when buying,,,,, till I got it very comfortable, nicely oxidide.
Pros:
love it... many compliments..... looks good on my hand . so far silver staying nice.

Gail
Ardmore ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
April 8, 2015
Beautiful

ululani
Jacksonville,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Triple Plumeria Ring
April 5, 2015
The ring is substantial and detail of the flowers are perfect. This is a really pretty ring. Reminds me of the island's.
Pros:
Quality item and fast delivery.
Cons:
Nothing

Louise
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous in it's simplicity
April 1, 2015
I purchased this ring because I love this flower. Online I think the ring is beautiful, but wearing it.....it's even better.

Kim P
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
April 1, 2015
Super cute and great quality at a reasonable price!

Karenly
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful, delicate & well made
March 21, 2015
This ring is even prettier in person. A steal for the price. It is very delicate, different and very well made. The details can be appreciated. I got a size 6 (my usual size) and it fits like a dream. Polidhed, shiny look, extremely comfortable. In love with it!!!
Pros:
Comfortable Delicate Very feminine Unique design True to size Polished shine to it
Cons:
None

Brenda Marie
Blackstone, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love
March 20, 2015
I have this ring and never take it off! Such beautiful little Plumerias! <3

jessica p
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
why am I just finding out about this site now !!!!!
March 16, 2015
This ring is beautiful!!!
Pros:
This ring is beautiful! I love wearing rings on a every day basis. So im looking for variety . i have spent a lot of money on rings and I have to say I can't believe the price because this ring is perfect! AND FAST SHIPPING TO !! I am very happy.
Cons:
THIS IS NONE!

ginger desmond
litchfield nh.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this ring
March 6, 2015
fits great ! very comfortable.

Holly
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADORABLE!
March 6, 2015
Love Dreamland!!! This ring is very detailed, shiny silver (as always!) True to size.

Beverly Kinkade
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love,love,love
March 5, 2015
I really do like this ring,exactly what i expected,and very happy with the price

Roxanne
Middletown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this ring
March 2, 2015
I just bought this ring on a whim because of the price, but I love it. So pretty especially against tan skin. Looking forward to wearing all of my Dreamland rings this summer. In fact, I enjoy wearing them now.....surrounded by snow! :-)
Pros:
Lovely reflective silver.

kathy israel
Crescent City California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ring
March 1, 2015
fits nice comes off easy and shines I love it

Chris
savannah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful looks like the picture
March 1, 2015
Very nice came on time I will buy more in the furture. Thanks
Pros:
Good company

Julie
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Pretty!
March 1, 2015
Very comfortable, well made. What a deal at the price it is unbelievable!
Pros:
Sturdy, well made. Pretty!
Cons:
not a thing

Marge
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than photo
March 1, 2015
This is a nice ring. Heavy band and nicely made. Alot of commonts on it.

Myra Gamblin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exquisite!
February 13, 2015
Arrived within days of ordering. When my daughter saw it, she stopped in her tracks and said, "Mom! That is the most beautiful ring I have ever seen! Where did you get it and can I have one like it?!?"
Pros:
Sturdy, shiny and gorgeous.
Cons:
None at all.

Susan
Virginia Beach, VA
4 Stars
Very Nice Ring
February 12, 2015
I got this ring for myself. I like it, but it's not as three dimensional as the photo appears. I like it, but I love the other pieces I've gotten from Dreamland Jewelry.

Anne
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
February 12, 2015
This is a very nice ring. Flowers are just the right size, and looks lovely on.

Susan
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lovely ring!
February 7, 2015
This ring reminds me of Hawaii and it's as pretty as the expensive jewelry I saw there. It's very comfortable on the finger. It seems to run a half size small (since I don't need to place a ring guard like usual.)
Pros:
Detailing of the flowers Comfortable fit Looks substantial

Sharron Maresh
San Antonio Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SS Triple Plumeria ring
February 5, 2015
very pretty, got compliments, well made.
Cons:
when it turns a little, it is not too comfortable.. i would not call it an everyday ring for that reason. But I do have a small finger.. would be more comfortable on a larger finger. I wear a size 6.

Tissue
Colorado
3 Stars
Size
February 5, 2015
This ring did not look good in the bigger sizes. It is pretty but need to be ordered in smaller sizes unless you are looking for big flowers.

Kathleen
Appleton, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ring!
February 2, 2015
Love the design...very nice quality.

heather
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this ring
February 2, 2015
I've been wanting a ring with flowers but couldn't find one I liked and could afford. I wear this everyday now. Exactly what I was looking for.

kim
massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this ring.
February 2, 2015
I overpaid for this ring, which I had to have, when I purchased it at a flea market in Orleans, Massachusetts. I lost it at the gym, and was pleased to find the exact same ring at a fraction of the cost.
Pros:
fits snugly to the finger, very comfortable ring, even under latex gloves at work.
Cons:
I wish they had half sizes in their rings.

lonna
syracuse ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sterling silver triple plumeria ring
February 2, 2015
fits great, looks great, all around pleased. thank you

Wendy
Hamburg, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful detail!
February 2, 2015
Ring is beautiful! It gets complimented often. My only concern is the sizing - sizes run small as compared to other jewelry makers. I ordered a size higher (to wear it on my middle finger), but it only fits my ring finger.

Tiffany Leiter
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ring gets compliments daily.
February 1, 2015
Lovely design, very sturdy. Every time I wear this I get compliments on it. My favorite ring from here so far.

Rosetta Bultemeier
Decatur, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful ring
February 1, 2015
the ring was just as picture absolutely beautiful!

Nancy
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ring for the price!
January 14, 2015
You really can't beat the price of this ring. Even with the shipping. I have already ordered another one!
Pros:
Very pretty. Great value. Fast delivery
Cons:
Runs a little small.

Jewelycrush
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
January 12, 2015
Very nice ring. Highly polished with just the right touch of oxidation to bring out the details in the flowers. Sizing in perfect and very comfortable.

Heidi
Jenison, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reminds me of Hawaii!
January 8, 2015
This ring looks like so many other pieces I purchased while in Hawaii, but at more than half the price. It is so beautiful, the silver just shines and the details are incredible!

Pharmgirl
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
January 5, 2015
Purchased this for my 26 year-old daughter. This ring is beautiful - she has yet to take it off. Highly recommend!! It looks like it cost much more than I paid for it.

Kristine Molmen
Saint Joseph, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
silky flowers
January 1, 2015
Beautiful silky flowers all in a beautiful row across this ring. 5*'s rating!

Linda
Saint John
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
December 30, 2014
Surprised by quality, the weight, the shine. What a precious ring!
Cons:
None

Donna
Prince Edward Island, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adorable ring
December 22, 2014
This ring is absolutely gorgeous! Fits very well and is true to size. I just love the flower features.

Nancy
Bradenton , Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flower ring
December 22, 2014
Ring is very feminine. I love it. Easy to wear. Love that it is sterling silver. Great buy! Way to go Dreamland Jewelry.

lisa
marion, virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sterling silver triple plumeria ring
December 18, 2014
I bought this and all I get is complements., it's a beautiful ring. prettier than it showed on the internet. polished to a brilliant shine

Sheri
Rockford, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Triple Plumeria Ring
December 17, 2014
Very nice ring.

Querida
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely ring
December 8, 2014
I love this flower design and it goes with my everyday outfit.
Pros:
Lovely flower design, very feminine

Connie
Madison, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I just love this piece. True to size and i'm so happy i'm not sensitive to it!
December 6, 2014
I bought this with the hope i could wear it, since i am so sensitive to metals. If it was not truly ss i knew i'd know. (And even some ss I have had problems with). And my man-hands are none too beautiful for rings, so i have to go for larger pieces, but i like delicate designs. I am so happy with this ring on my hand. I feel pretty, and it is so comfortable!
Pros:
Great design. Love the shading to highlight the flowers. Really solid. Very pretty on my not pretty hands.
Cons:
NOT A THING.

Mommieof4
Lancaster, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even more amazing in person!
December 6, 2014
This is a must have gift for anyone who LOVES Hawaii or flowers!!!
Cons:
N/A

KRISTY
NORTH ALABAMA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!
December 4, 2014
I WAS VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY AND DETAILS ON THIS RING. IT FITS PERFECTLY, AND IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!! ALREADY PICKING OUT MY NEXT RING....

Donna
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Beautiful
November 13, 2014
This was my first time ordering . . I bought two of the same rings, different sizes, because I wasn't sure if the sizing was going to be accurate . . opened the box . . Wow . . shiny, alot of weight to this ring . . much better than expected . . and the sizing was right!! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS COMPANY . . I WILL ORDER AGAIN
Pros:
FAST DELIVERY, GOOD QUALITY, GREAT PRICES

Melissa
Sweetwater, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sterling silver triple plumeria ring
September 18, 2014
I love it

Sherry
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plumeria Ring
August 9, 2014
I ordered 4 items and this was my favorite although I do like them all.
Pros:
Nice ring, great price. Shipping was quick! I would order from Dreamland again.

Arlene silva
Gillett,tx
3 Stars
Too thin...
August 6, 2014
Pretty ring but it's to thin..... I expected the ring to be a little thicker then it is....
Cons:
Too thin and flat...

Alice
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is really a pretty ring.
August 2, 2014
It is a pretty ring. I did not give it 5 stars because the bottom of the ring should be a tad more substantial. I am always pleased with your products

ConnieK
New England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Substantial ring
July 27, 2014
Lovely, strong, and well made.

Lori
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality & price!
July 23, 2014
Item as described - nice shiny .925 silver, sturdy band.

Kathy
Warminster, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Plumeria Ring
July 18, 2014
This flower ring is beautiful and just the right size. I would recommend this to anyone that loves flowers, and you can't beat the price. I love it!!!

Sally
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Product
July 9, 2014
My daughter loved this ring, Bought it for her as a reminder of her trip to Hawaii
Pros:
perfect gift
Cons:
N/A

Christine
Winston Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommend.
June 12, 2014
As beautiful as the picture.

Manda
Brunswick, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this!
May 29, 2014
Beautiful ring! Absolutely love it!

Betty
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for silver lovers
May 27, 2014
This ring is perfect! The flowers are large enough and wide enough, looks beautiful on my hand, I cant say anything negative about this ring.
Pros:
Just perfect for large hands

susannah St Clair
North Bend, WA. (Seattle)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So pretty and smooth fitting!!!
May 17, 2014
I Ordered too small so exchanged it. Dreamland got it right back to me and its just beautiful and fits perfect.
Pros:
The style of the ring is wonderful and flattering,
Cons:
none

Paola Hidalgo
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
May 12, 2014
Great piece, absolutely beautiful
Pros:
price, everything

Maria Williams
New Jersey
5 Stars
great buy
April 4, 2014
This ring is beautiful....very nice quality...it was going to be a gift, but I think I am keeping it

Sara
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Plumeria Ring
March 26, 2014
Beautiful!

Becky
San Francisco Bay Area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely
March 24, 2014
I bought it for my pinky finger, but it's large enough for the ring, middle, or pointer fingers. Very light. I like it. I was very satisfied with the quick delivery. I placed the order on March 20 and received it on March 24.
Pros:
Lots of detail. Perfect for any finger.
Cons:
None so far.

sandra ferguson
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this ring!
March 14, 2014
I recieved my ring 2 days ago,and,I was just so excited to see it in person,just beautiful! I absolutly love it,if youre thinking about purchasing it,you wont be sorry!
Pros:
Its just amazing ring,very shiney,nice widith! AWESOME price!
Cons:
NONE!!!!!!!!!!

Becky
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful! Better than pictured!
March 12, 2014
This ring is gorgeous! What a bargain! Way better than pictured. It has a detailed leaf and vine on each side. True to size. Love it!

ALEXANDRA M. MANOLESCO-AMI
CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STERLING SILVER TRIPLE PLUMERIA RING
February 28, 2014
GORGEOUS, LIKE ALL THE OTHER FLOWER RINGS!!! GREAT VALUE/CRAFTMANSHIP!! THANK YOU DREAMLAND JEWELERY!! ALEXANDRA MARCELLA MANOLESCO-AMI..XO

SFlores
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional detail...
February 19, 2014
Very nice quality and beautiful. This is a great ring!


Page 1 of 1