Product reviews for:
     
$9.09
5 Stars based on 359 Review(s)
Karen
Friendswood TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute
June 15, 2017
Cute little ring

Jeffdawn64
Unlisted, Unlisted
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it! Perfect statement piece
May 5, 2017
As described on the site. Delivered on scheduled. Fit/size is on par. Looks good with both my business and casual wear.

Marie
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT
April 28, 2017
Got this because of the 2 stones. They are my birthstone and my dads who passed away. This way I'll always have him near me. The colors really compliment each other.
Pros:
Colors go well together. Will definitely order again.

Nancy
Central PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exceptional value!
April 18, 2017
Really happy with this ring, well-made. A gift for a granddaughter! Thanks!

deborah berger
jackson center, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
April 17, 2017
Love this ring.. It is even prettier then on the website. Very happy with it..Wish they would do half sizes

Agnes Young
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!!
April 15, 2017
I was vacationing in California a couple of weeks ago and I bought this beautiful silver ring with two little rainbow mother of pearl hearts for my right index finger. I lost it a few days after returning home. I was really upset, but I still wanted a ring for my right index finger, so after doing a little research on the internet, I came across this site. And lo and behold, this one of the first ones to pop up.. I couldn't believe the price. From the original price of $30 to $8.61? That's a steal. I decided to order it, It arrived in a matter of days I fell in love with it the minute I saw it. The stones are a little smaller than I thought, but that actually makes the ring look very delicate and beautiful. The ring does not look cheap at all. I even like it more than the one I bought in California. I am definitely buying again from this site.
Pros:
Beautiful, delicate, elegant, and great price.
Cons:
None

Holli
Reno, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
April 10, 2017
I love this ring. It's a little big, but that's my fault. Next time will order a size 5 or 6.
Pros:
Does not leave a stain on my finger.
Cons:
Size 7 too big for me, but it fits my pointy finger.

Dawn Marie Meadow
Sarasota Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
April 4, 2017
Satisfied

Jean
St. Peters MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased
April 2, 2017
Just as described. Packaged well
Pros:
Clean, sturd and nice setting

lillian
leading tickles,nl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
double heart ring
March 30, 2017
awesome...perfect fast delivery
Pros:
beautiful ....just as describe

Susie M
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Pretty
March 28, 2017
These rings are so pretty and the prices are amazing!!!

Tammy J McCoy
Wrightsville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this ring
March 18, 2017
This ring has replaced my mothers ring that was lost

Cara Magill
Mayville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Precise
March 16, 2017
A very beautiful ring, exactly what I was looking for.

Barbi
Liberty NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loved it!
March 3, 2017
Perfect fit & wonderful for all occasions!

Pam
Goodland, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dainty Ring
March 2, 2017
Although I was sent this ring with mystic topaz stones instead of the ones I ordered I kept it because it is dainty and lovely!

Vicki
Spring Hill, TN.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Dreamland!
March 1, 2017
Easy, quick and quality!
Pros:
Beautiful-goes great with my ear rings that match!
Cons:
None

Lois
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
March 1, 2017
Great company to do business with

Tina
Boring, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous!
March 1, 2017
Got it for a friend and she loves it!

Tricia
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this ring
March 1, 2017
Silver, pretty and feminine .. it's one of my favorite rings

Angie
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
March 1, 2017
Oh I love this ring!! It is the birthstone my daughters and myself. LOVE IT!!
Pros:
beautiful and sparkly

Matt
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought for my best friend
March 1, 2017
When she first saw this, she immediately fell in love with it.

Claire
Small town, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dazzling hearts
February 28, 2017
I love love love this ring!! I get compliments every time I wear it. Looks exactly as pictured!!!

Sherri Luther
Nevada, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
February 28, 2017
Looks just like the picture. Very nice quality for the price.
Pros:
Great quality.
Cons:
None

Crystal
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
February 28, 2017
nice, pretty
Cons:
it was too small

Carol A Gawronski
Lake Wales, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pretty
February 28, 2017
This is a very pretty ring, would have looked better as a pinky ring than a ring finger ring because as the size got larger, the stones looked smaller. Not like the picture. But this ring is lovely, pretty colors, very well made with side stones as well. I wear it often.
Cons:
The amethyst in the picture was much darker than the one on my ring that actually leaned more to lavender than purple.

Jennifer Lenahan
Parma heights, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality!
February 28, 2017
Very beautiful! Looks expensive. I love it!

J. Fleming
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
February 17, 2017
It's perfect, very cute hearts worn on pinky, represents my husband and my birthstone.

Lori
Funkstown, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
December 26, 2016
This ring is so beautiful...it arrived fast will be ordering more rings...LOVE LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!

Margaret Lockard
Kentland, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy with the ring.
December 25, 2016
Was more beautiful them I expected. And for perfect.

Scharna lee
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Christmas gift ever.
December 24, 2016
I liked a post on Facebook and my boyfriend ordered the ring without me knowing. It is perfect. Not gaudy looking, but nice and petite.

Crissy
Columbia SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love!!
December 24, 2016
Love everything I have purchased and very quick Delivery
Pros:
Jewelry is great quality

mindy
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE THIS RING!!!!
December 19, 2016
So pretty...I ordered two!!!!

Lyla Clayton
Ogden, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Ring
December 16, 2016
I had never ordered from Dreamland before, so I really did not know what to expect. I was very surprised that I received my order within 10 days. And the ring was amazingly beautiful! What amazing quality for the price you pay! I am very, very happy with this order!! I have ordered more from them and all are equally beautiful! Amazing high quality jewelry!!!!

Maureen
Locke, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
December 15, 2016
It is a pretty and sturdy.

Joan
Gretna, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amethyst & Topaz Ring
December 14, 2016
Beautiful colors in the stones! Extremely pleased w/purchase!!

CHRIS KEES
reno, nv.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I WEAR THE TWO RINGS TOGETHER. THEY MAKE A LOVELY PAIR. I GET LOTS OF COMPLEMENTS!
December 13, 2016
FITS WELL AND IS HIGH QUALITY!
Pros:
VERY NICE TO WEAR!

Angela Andrew
Gainesville Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!
December 13, 2016
This is my 2nd one I got matching ones one for me and one for my daughter!

FRANKIE GONZALES
Beaumont, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
December 13, 2016
I can't wait for my daughter to get this Christmas morning. It's beautiful.

Barbara
Hattiesburg,MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
December 13, 2016
Beautiful purple and pink double heart. Get lots of complements
Pros:
Beautiful,real .925 silver,just right for everyday ware
Cons:
None

Angel
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 13, 2016
Dainty and adorable. I love the colors together. Perfect ring. Any girl/woman would love this.

Alice
kissimmee, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really happy!!!
December 13, 2016
I am happy I got this ring , is very pretty, worth your money!!!

YaYa
Saginaw, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous!
December 13, 2016
This ring far surpassed my expectations! It's so beautiful. My granddaughter is going to be blown away! And.. it comes in a size 4! Can't beat the value!!
Pros:
Size options, price, quality
Cons:
None at all!

Susan Villagomez
Lemont il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
December 13, 2016
The ring is so pretty.. I love all the jewelry I buy from here..
Pros:
Beautiful

Ruth Kovach
High Point, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amethyst & blue topaz ring
December 13, 2016
beautiful

Jenny
Port Charlotte, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Double Heart Ring
December 13, 2016
As with ALL of the rings I have purchased with Dreamland, I love it!! I chose this ring because the stones represent my two grandsons birth months...It was perfect! I wear it as a pinky ring. The stones are just the right size and color, it's very shiny and sparkly, and is very sturdy...The shank is thick. The ring fits true to its size (6).

Lorri
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cute
December 12, 2016
Adorable and delicate ring.
Pros:
Received it free as a promotion

Bev
Frederick, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful. Feels expensive
December 12, 2016
Love everything I have purchased from them. 15 rings so far.
Pros:
Clear colors. Simple style

Christine
Yorktown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this ring
December 12, 2016
I purchased this ring for myself, it is beautiful, well made and high quality. All the items I have received from Dreamland Jewelry have always lived up to my expectations and more.
Pros:
Fits well, beautiful band and stones.
Cons:
None

Carolyn Waterman
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Double Heart
December 12, 2016
This, like everything else ordered from Dreamland, is excellent & I love it.
Pros:
Beautiful

Mrs.Peggy Reed
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 2 stone heart ring
December 12, 2016
It is beautiful and very sparkly. Great value for the price....would recommend this company to everyone. They ship fast too..

Wendy Barone
Lebanon, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adorable!
December 12, 2016
Fast delivery. Beautiful ring and great for smaller hands and fingers.
Pros:
Pretty stones and shiny!
Cons:
None

Kathryn Charleson
Fayetteville,Ga.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heart ring
December 12, 2016
Very pretty ring. Bought it for granddaughter,it's purple,her fav color and blue topaz,her birthstone. I bought several last year and she loves them all!

Connie Boyd
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Double heart ring
December 12, 2016
Very pretty ring can't wait to give the rings to my grand daughters for Christmas! Was as expected

Debora
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality & Brilliant!
December 9, 2016
I just received this last week and I'm thrilled by the quality and brilliance, truly remarkable and I cannot wait to buy more!

Larissa Demers
Lakeland, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
December 5, 2016
This ring is amazing. It is elegant. I am very impressed. Fast delivery. I will be ordering more jewelry from Dreamland.

Tiffani
Midwest ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sparkle beauty
December 2, 2016
Very small setting and true to size .. stones look bright true to its color picture on line gives it no justice so much prettier in person for sure .. I'll buy more rings for sure
Pros:
Good prices
Cons:
None

Scharlee lawrence
PASADENA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
December 2, 2016
I've bought several pieces of jewelry from dreamland and I totally love the jewelry. Please don't hesitate to buy just do it you won't regret it. I will buy more I bought two more items for Xmas presents for two friends and they just love them.

Nellie Lockhart Blanchard
Baton Rouge , LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely
November 28, 2016
1st ring for my 8 year old. She is going to love it.

Susan Smallwood
mount carmel, IL
3 Stars
Sterling Silver Double Heart Amethyst & Blue Topaz CZ Ring
November 27, 2016
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas 2015. The stone fell out of it 2 weeks ago :'(
Pros:
Right size and looked very pretty.
Cons:
Stone fell out and she's heart broken.

christie
springfield, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love ittt
November 10, 2016
i love this ring! it is my birthstone (amethyst) and my sons birthstone (blue topaz). I have it on right now and it is comfy and beautiful on my finger

Janice
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Gem of a Ring
September 13, 2016
beautiful ring, everything I thought it would be and more. Just love it. Bought 2 identical rings, one for my best friend and one for myself with both our birth stones in it. Just love it

Elizabeth
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!
September 13, 2016
I bought this ring for a in memory ring for both of my babies that I lost. I love it. Now every time I look at it this ring has so much meaning to it. Thank u
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Tammy Throckmorton
Bowie,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 4, 2016
Received quickly. Love it haven't taken it off since I got it

Leslie Young
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful ring!
September 3, 2016
As this was my first time shopping online I didn't know what to expect but I honestly couldn't be happier with my product. Its beautiful and dainty for my small fingers and is true to size. I'd also like to thank customer service for being so wonderful.
Pros:
Perfect fit Beautiful clarity
Cons:
Absolutely none

Kaye Woodrum
Roanoke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOTALLY GORGEOUS!!
August 24, 2016
I have almost all of my rings from Dreamland Jewelry and it is so hard to say which one is the prettiest. This rings is so shiny and beautiful. These are my favorite colors also. Before you buy a ring you really need to check with Dreamland Jewelry. I have NEVER been disappointed in any of my purchases. You will be so happy with your choice.

PJ Trpster
Elko NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
July 20, 2016
I ordered 2 of these for my sister and I because it has our birthstones. I expected a cute trinket for the small price. I can tell you in all honesty that I am wowed by this ring! Beautiful silver ring, well made, soft ( in that it feels good to wear, not the metal. The metal is perfect) and the stones sparkle and have bright colors. I recommend this ring. I will buy more now that I know where to go.

Linda Dehnert
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is so pretty and I love the colors.
July 6, 2016
I enjoy looking at it on my figure!
Pros:
I love the colors! Thinking of buying as a gift.

Tiarra
Arlington, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
July 1, 2016
I bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it' she hasn't taken it off since ' great job. Doesn't turn finger green and holds up pretty well
Pros:
Awesome
Cons:
None

Kim
Titusville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely!
June 25, 2016
This ring fits great and is very pretty...
Pros:
I love sterling silver
Cons:
??

Trish Thibodeau
Victoria, BC, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful color
June 24, 2016
Bought the ring for my daughter. It's beautiful and the stones are good colors.

Angela
Irvington, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute ring
June 21, 2016
I really like the colors in this ring.
Pros:
Colors go well together
Cons:
None

Tracy
Eugene, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very cute
June 16, 2016
Very cute and dainty.

Nancy
Stratford, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two hearts are better
May 31, 2016
All I can say is I like the two smaller hearts together and they are very pretty.

rgslori
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
May 31, 2016
So pretty - for my daughter's 12th birthday - she'll loveit!

Rebecca
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning Stones!
May 19, 2016
I received this ring in a free offer from Dreamland so I did not know what to expect. When I received this ring I was thoroughly surprised at how pretty the stones are and the way it sparkles is beautiful!
Pros:
Beautiful colored stones
Cons:
none

Mona Mizell
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
May 18, 2016
This is a petite ring, good color and sytle

Steph
Ohiopyle, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
May 17, 2016
Very cute ring for the price. Great deal!!
Pros:
Perfect colors

Katrina
Croton on hudson
1 Stars
Junk
May 11, 2016
I got this for mothers day from my son and the blue stone fell out on Monday. Junk don't order.

mary
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful
May 11, 2016
all the jewelry i have bought very happy with i will keep coming back
Cons:
none

Laura
Sun City Center, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect colors
May 10, 2016
This ring is everything I thought it would be. The perfect size hearts and the colors are great! The fit is wonderful. I love it and everything I have ever gotten from DreamLand
Pros:
Perfect fit Colors are clear and beautiful
Cons:
None

Angie
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely beautiful
May 10, 2016
Fast shipping. Excellent product.

lori johann
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great mothers day gift
May 9, 2016
Got this for my MIL. Her sons birthstone and her grandbaby's birthstone. She LOVED it!

Kathie
Prince Edward Island, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love my rings
May 8, 2016
brought 4 rings and love them all. they arrived earlier than expected and are all beautiful. will definitely be ordering more!!
Cons:
absolutely none

AmyK
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Double Heart Amethyst & Blue Topaz CZ Ring
May 8, 2016
A very beautiful ring...The gems are bright...

Laurie
Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy
May 6, 2016
Received quickly...fit great...very pleased

Angela Andrew
Gainesville Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
May 1, 2016
all my silver needs will be met by you and I will let every one know of you !

NannyB
Fairhope, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Precious Ring!
April 30, 2016
Bought this as a pinky ring. Made exceptionally well, but it ran small, so I cannot wear. My coworker loves it and the size worked for her.
Pros:
Made exceptionally well. Very precious ring with lots of shine.
Cons:
Ring ran a size smaller than what DreamWorks ring sizer said I should need. Gave it to a coworker who's fingers are smaller than mine. All is good.

Ronda Dolan
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my ring!!
April 29, 2016
Rec'd it extremely fast and it was everything and more! I wear it everyday and get tons of compliments! And the price? What? You can't beat that price!! I'm going to buy all my jewelry here from now on! AAA+ seller and quality!!
Pros:
Price, quality, fast ship!!
Cons:
None what so ever!

Shelly Janes
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
April 28, 2016
This ring is so pretty and really sparkles in the light. I love it!

Elyse
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Ring
April 28, 2016
I absolutely love this ring. I get compliments every time I wear it. People can't get over how pretty it is and I love that I only paid $8 for it. It is totally worth the money. It doesn't turn my finger green and it holds up really well to day after day wear.
Pros:
Amazing ring for the price

Heidi
Marinette, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dainty and pretty
April 28, 2016
I love this ring. It's very dainty and nicely shaped. The colors look exactly like the photo, too. I'm very happy with it!
Pros:
dainty, nice stones, shiny, excellent quality

Deb L.
Paulding, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Double Heart Amethyst & Blue Topaz Ring
April 28, 2016
I thought what the heck, it's a free one so I got it, but when I opened the box.....I was instantly in love with it.
Pros:
It is beautiful, nuff said. My mom wants one now.
Cons:
Nothing!

Patty
NewYork
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
April 27, 2016
The colors are beautiful!

Carrie
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful and good quality
April 27, 2016
I received my ring this week and I couldn't be happier with it. It is very comfortable very pretty. This is my 2nd ring from Dreamland Jewelry and I have been pleased with the quality of both items.

Big Fan
Louisville, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice!
April 27, 2016
It fit well and the stones are very nice!
Pros:
Fits well, very nice stones, very shiney!
Cons:
None

Leah G
Anderson, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
April 27, 2016
This ring is even more beautiful in person. The colors of the stones really pop. Ring is very comfortable to wear. Love it!

Kerri Smith
Belle Vernon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heart Ring
April 27, 2016
So perfect! Perfect size, very shiny, fits great. The blue and purple fit so well together, you can't go wrong with this purchase!
Pros:
petite and the colors blend together perfectly

candlz
Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
April 26, 2016
I love this ring. It is so elegant and a great combo of two colors! You won't be sorry if you get this ring!
Pros:
Just a very pretty ring.
Cons:
None that come to mind.

Mary
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So pretty
April 26, 2016
Much more beautiful in person... I am really amazed!

Kat
Long Beach, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!!!
April 26, 2016
I love this piece! So beautiful and dainty

Thia Guynes
La Crosse, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning
April 26, 2016
sturdy and sparkles.. gorgeous

Peggy Stout
Bristol, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Double Heart Amethyst & Blue Topaz Cz Ring
April 26, 2016
Pretty ring for adult or child

Susan
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
April 26, 2016
Perfect ring for a child or adult

Rachel
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
April 26, 2016
Beautiful ring. Fits perfectly.

Angelina Hancock
McMinnville, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
April 25, 2016
My husband loves looking at my hand

Melody Martin
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great ring.
April 25, 2016
This ring came today a d it is beautiful

Conni R McClintock
Kansas City, MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Double Heart Amethyst & Blue Topaz CZ Ring
April 25, 2016
OMG!!! She is going to love it. It is so pretty and tiny for her little finger.
Pros:
Delivered one time, Great sizing.
Cons:
none

Katie Olson
East Grand Forks, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So beautiful!
April 25, 2016
I so much love this ring and such a sparkle in the hearts!

Carol Kisling
Manitou Springs, CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty ring
April 25, 2016
I wish I had ordered this ring in a size 7 as it is one size too big. I did check my ring size with the ring sizer I bought from you, and when I received it I checked it with the sizer and it appears to be a 9.
Pros:
Pretty ring, just too big. I guess I need a 7.
Cons:
Too big

Debbie Davenport
SW Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Ring!
April 25, 2016
Love it! Very pretty, high quality. Couldn't ask for more!

Lita Pea
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Double love
April 25, 2016
My husband ordered this ring for me.I feel special wearing this ring. It's a good quality and very pretty.
Pros:
Looks nice on my finger. Awesome sparkle.
Cons:
None

Janet
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love Dreamland Jewelry
April 25, 2016
I am very satisfied with my purchases with Dreamland Jewelry so far. The quality is great and so are the prices. I am a customer for life.

Vicki Rammel
Franklin, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling silver double heart ring
April 25, 2016
Love it! But I ordered it too big by accident.

Mrs. F. E. O'Hara
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty , and well made.
April 25, 2016
Slightly smaller than expected. but still a bargain purchase.
Pros:
All pros, no cons.

Naomi
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet ring
April 25, 2016
I got this from one of my FREE options. I am giving to my daughter for mothers day. It is brights, shiny, sturdy and just beautiful!
Pros:
free
Cons:
none

Ann
Nashville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pretty
April 25, 2016
Excellent experience

Nancy Denise Thurman
Fredericktown, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Pretty!
April 25, 2016
Just a very gorgeous ring! Thanks so very much!

Sara hammer
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it !!!!
April 25, 2016
Gorgeous and true to size

Katy
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new ring
April 25, 2016
It came sooner than I expected, is a perfect fit, and is beautiful.

Sara Bradley
Redondo Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is beautiful.
April 24, 2016
My daughter loved it.

sue
columbus ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Ring
April 24, 2016
fast shipping

Amanda Teeters
Prineville oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful.
April 24, 2016
absolutely amazing. i recommend this to all.

Leeann
Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty
April 24, 2016
Bought the ring as a mother's day gift for my granddaughter to give to her mom, the ring is beautiful! Can even be worn by someone who is allergic to silver.
Pros:
Great jewelry for a great price.

Mandy
Manitowoc, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Love it!
April 24, 2016
Great quality, good fit. Love all the jewelry my husband and i order from here <3

Carole Birchfield
Deltona Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning ring
April 24, 2016
beautful ring..using as a Mothers ring :)
Pros:
very glittery...sparkles brilliantly!
Cons:
na

lizz humphries
Phx, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adorable
April 24, 2016
I ordered this for my granddaughter and is just perfect. So dainty and beautiful!

Kelly Gleason
Spartanburg SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
April 24, 2016
Beautiful
Pros:
Simple and elegant
Cons:
None

Linda
Lake Charles, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
April 24, 2016
Ring is gorgeous. Perfect in every way.

Cynthia Wallace
Htfd Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
petite beauty
April 24, 2016
Although these are small stones.. they are beautiful with the play on color. I prefer smaller stones.. So I am very happy with the ring.
Pros:
stone size
Cons:
don't come in half sizes

Shane
Virginia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful but fragile
April 24, 2016
Purchased for a friend which she loved it but the purple stone fell out on the second day. Sending back for a replacement.

Teri
Truro, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!
April 24, 2016
I bought the ring for my 8 year old granddaughter, not only did it arrive fast but the ring is absolutely gorgeous. My granddaughter will love it.

leann flinn
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEAUTIFUL
April 21, 2016
just got this ring it is beautiful and dainty i love it all rings and jewelry is so nice love you guys

Tracy
Washington state
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
April 16, 2016
Very fast delivery and beautiful ring. I I will be buying more from this company. Great for 8 bucks.

Sharon DePelsmaeker
Chatham Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
April 12, 2016
Love it

Jennifer
Indio, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purple and blue topaz ring
April 12, 2016
It's a beautiful ring

Janette Alfaro
North Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicate Ring - Outstanding Color Combination
April 10, 2016
I knew from previous ratings that this ring would be smaller than it looked in the picture. But it was even more beautiful than the picture! The colors of the stones are very vivid and sparkly. This could be either a child's ring or a delicate woman's ring.
Pros:
Beautilul, sparkly stones
Cons:
None

Shirley
Givlle VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Little girls ring
April 9, 2016
gave this ring to 3 of granddaughters for Easter. They were thrilled cause they were so sparkly. But, now after only wearing a few times they are starting to lose their luster. Just get what you pay for. But, they still like them. Just don't expect them to shine for very long.
Pros:
beautiful to start with
Cons:
luster goes quickly. would recommend for someone who doesn't expect much

Gina
Joplin, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
April 9, 2016
The colors of our wedding, these rings will be a wonderful addition to give to the granddaughters.

IBIS KRAMER
Miami fla
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
April 7, 2016
I bought this ring for my granddaughter and she loves it, it is perfect for a joung girls.

Tina
Russellville Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it.
March 22, 2016
I got this ring for my granddaughter and she loves it.
Pros:
Very shiny and it fits very well. Will recommend this ring.
Cons:
None!

Jill Robinson
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very impressed
March 21, 2016
I bought this ring and set for my daughter's 8th birthday. Loved it. Low cost and so beautiful. I can't wait to give it to her.

Angel
Abq, nm
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty
March 21, 2016
Beautiful ring looks even better on my finger.

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, my daughter & I's birthstones, we got matching rings!
March 19, 2016
Good quality for price, fast shipping!

Cam
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet little ring.
March 17, 2016
This is a perfect size just right for everyday.

Becky Nordquist
IGH MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 15, 2016
Love it

Fred webster
Chelmsford ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ring
March 15, 2016
Excelled t experience shipped on time sent right product
Pros:
Great product

Joyce
Kerrville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
March 12, 2016
Bought this for my bestfriend. The ring was a perfect fit and just absolutely beautiful.
Pros:
Perfect fit Stunning colors Great price

Jodie
St Petersburg PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring!
March 11, 2016
This ring is great. I get compliments on it all the time. So far it has held up beautifully.

Wendy.A.Goodreau
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome
March 10, 2016
Stones are small but it's really pretty!! Our wedding colors..

Sandra
Medina, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased
March 9, 2016
It was fast shipping and awesome product.

Nickie Guzman
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
March 9, 2016
Beautiful ring. Came quickly. I LOVE IT!!!!

Lori
Manchester, New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Ring!
March 9, 2016
These stones just happen to be my birthstone and my 21 year old daughter's birthstone! I bought one for each of us and we both love our rings and wear them everyday to represent that we are always in each other's hearts even though she is away at college!
Pros:
Stones are beautiful and very shiny. Great quality! No tarnishing at all and we are both have sensitive skin.

Elicia
Pennsboro, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
March 9, 2016
Love this ring its small like I wanted
Pros:
Very beautiful and affordable for sterling silver jewelry
Cons:
None

BethRenee
New Smyrna Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beyond Satisfied!
March 9, 2016
Amazing quality and sparkle! A real quality piece! Very satisfied!
Pros:
Sparkles like a diamond!

Christina
Tucson az
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 9, 2016
Absolutely love it
Cons:
One of the stones feel out but they are seeing what they can do

Constance Gardner
Owasso Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my ring
March 9, 2016
The color is great! Exactaly as I thought it would be
Pros:
All pros!!
Cons:
absolutely no cons

Jen Zarbo
Parma, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
February 1, 2016
Love it, so pretty, it's for my daughter's birthday. It's both of our birthstones.
Pros:
Good value for the price
Cons:
No cons

Donna Dziubek
Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely
January 28, 2016
I have purchased this ring for my youngest grand-daughter. It is so delicate but strong and I know that she will love it. thanks for your fast service and the great quality of all your jeweller.

deana crawford
eustis nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful
January 12, 2016
It was our wedding colors. I only wished it could of been our birth stones but its exactly how it was discribed but the picture doesnt do it justice Seeing it in person it is absoultely beautiful. The shipping was fast and the size is perfect

darlene medina
Denver Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sterling silver double heart amethyst and blue topaz cz ring
January 12, 2016
so far this is a very nice ring love the colors totally what i expected
Pros:
none so far

Lucy Clutier
Auburn Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect ring
January 11, 2016
Not to big yet not to small
Pros:
Perfect size
Cons:
None

PAT
WISCONSIN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY BEAUTIFUL
January 5, 2016
NICE FIT, BRILLIANT STONES, GREAT PRICE

Emma Dominguez
Waukegan, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
January 4, 2016
The ring looks exactly as what is pictured, and looks like it's very high quality. I am pleased.
Pros:
Beautiful, looks just like the picture, looks high quality
Cons:
I don't know if the silver will wear off after time yet or if the metal will bend because I haven't had it long enough.

Lori
Ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ring
January 3, 2016
Very cute ring.

Rhonda
Hattiesburg, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
January 3, 2016
It's on the small side, but well worth the money!

Amy keeter
Forest City, NC 28043
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
January 2, 2016
Love it

Pamela
Whiteville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Double Heart Amethyst and Blue Topaz Ring
January 1, 2016
My daughter loves her double heart amethyst and blue topaz ring. The price and shipping was very affordable. It took almost no time to be delivered and we both are enjoying the experience of being able to shop on the Dreamland Jewelry website Pamela

Jackie Nichols
Titusville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved them
December 31, 2015
I purchase matching rings for my 3 daughters every year at Christmas and these were beautiful!!
Pros:
Great quality! Price was unbelievable!!

Stephanie Watson
Atwater, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
December 31, 2015
I absolutely love it....

Tammy
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent purchase
December 31, 2015
I bought this for my daughter in law and she absolutely loved it.

Anna
Saucier, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving it
December 30, 2015
Stunning, everyone who sees it loves it as much as I do. Excellent quality and style. My daughter wanted it as its her children's birthstones. It's also mine and my husband's. I'll leave it to her in my will.

Sherri
Northern Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dongle heart gemstone ring
December 29, 2015
True to size. Very pretty! How can you beat a price like this for a nice looking ring?!?!

Patricia
Fairview Heights, iL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it
December 29, 2015
Very good quality and very pretty

Pamela
Anchorage,AK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect gift
December 29, 2015
I purchased this for my daughter and she loves it!

Amy
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty.
December 29, 2015
Item was delivered in a very timely manner considering it was Christmas time. the ring is very pretty and size was right on. Great value.

Diane
Temple City, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely luv this ring!! 👍
December 28, 2015
This ring wz a gift 2 my bestie bcuz it has both our birthstones And she lives the ring & the thought behind it!! &#376;&#8216;&#376;&#732;&#8224;

Marie norton
Oxnard, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
December 27, 2015
Small, and dainty, not gaudy at all.

Janet
Gloucester City, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
December 27, 2015
Ring was exactly as pictured and beautiful in person.
Pros:
True to size. Accurate pics and description

Angela COUEY
Richmond ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ring
December 26, 2015
I like it

Dawn
Lancaster, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lovely hearts ring
December 26, 2015
My husband picked this out for me and I love it! It is delicate and beautifully made. I bought one for my daughter in llaw in her favorite colors and she lives hers as well.
Pros:
very well made, beautiful sparkle

lela
twin oaks oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ring
December 26, 2015
My daughter loves her ring just gotta get her a size bigger

Debbie Larkins
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas 2015
December 26, 2015
This was for my oldest granddaughter, these are her and her dad's favorite colors, he passed away 2years ago so this was perfect for her. The rings are even my beautiful then they look in the book.
Pros:
Beautiful quality

Diane
Lincoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Wedding Colors
December 10, 2015
I haven't received it yet, but to have my wedding colors on a ring was just an amazing find. I am sure I will love it! :)

Ariane
St George, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful but smaller than expected
November 29, 2015
Its beautiful.....but smaller than expected. Hope its well made as I really haven't had a chance to wear it besides tryin it on taken photos of it.
Pros:
Its beautiful and sparkles
Cons:
Smaller than expected

Dana
GunBarrel City, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautifully crafted
November 26, 2015
I bought this ring as a gift for my son's girlfriend. It is the most beautiful ring that I have ever seen. I would definitely buy another

lori
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RING
November 25, 2015
VERY GOOD QUALITY
Pros:
STERLING
Cons:
NONE

Lisa Pietrowicz
Worcester MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful prefecture
October 17, 2015
Loved it. Exactly what was expected. Have ordered other items since.
Pros:
Exactly what I expected
Cons:
None

Barb F
Saint John, NB Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
October 17, 2015
Beautiful little ring. It is my Grandaughter's stone and mine. I'm sure she'll love it.
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
None

Nat
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Ring
October 15, 2015
This ring is just beautiful, I bought it for my daughter as it is her and my birthstone, side by side. She loves it !
Pros:
Great quality, great price !

karen
carrollton, texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ss double heart amethyst & blue topaz ring
October 10, 2015
a little small, but so cute
Pros:
just right for children

shannon Brinson
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this!
October 2, 2015
Wasn't sure what to expect with such low prices, but was pleasantly surprised when I received the ring. It is beautiful and exactly like picture. Stones are very pretty, heavy weight silver, not flimsy and light. I will definitely purchased form here again!

BethAnn
Wichita,KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous Silver Ring!
October 1, 2015
I Have worn this ring since receiving it and just love it. The silver is flawless and the Amethyst and Blue Topaz settings are Brilliant! Thank you so much, and I'll order again from Dreamland Jewelry!

Sheila
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
September 28, 2015
Just got mine today... Very pretty ring, I bought a 4 and it fits just right for a pinky ring which is what I wanted. The blue stone is a little darker than the picture. Stones are very shiny. I am very pleased with the purchase hope it will be as durable as it is pretty �&#376;&#732;&#352;

carol baldwin
brantford on canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good description
September 16, 2015
it was just as they describe it now we will see if it stands up to wearing ...gave it to my daughter as a mother ....daughter...ring

Cindy Elston
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Double love
September 10, 2015
The hearts are perfect

chelsea
Greenville.sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
September 10, 2015
Great product, fast delivery
Pros:
Fast service.Great price.

Carrie
Encino
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
September 10, 2015
petite

roxi kar
seattlewa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My son in law asked me to order
September 8, 2015
He was so proud to have picked such a beautiful ring
Pros:
Whomever receives this ring will be satisfied.
Cons:
none

Heidi
Ogden, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous Ring
September 5, 2015
The rings came before estimated time and in gorgeous shape. I am so happy I decided to purchase this ring. I love the colors, the Blue Topaz is my birthstone and the amethyst is my favorite stone. I am so glad I found this wonderful website.
Pros:
Shiny and well put together

sandra smallwood
1509 maple hill dr.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jewelry
September 3, 2015
I have had all in all a very good experience with this company!
Pros:
It great clarity!
Cons:
The stones were smaller than I like now than I used to like when I wa much younger

Ashley
Richlands, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
September 3, 2015
All I can say is that I was overjoyed when I found this ring! It is my boyfriend and I's favorite colors in one ring!

Susan Woods
Eva, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute
August 30, 2015
This is a cute little ring. I bought it for my step-sister and she loved it.

Pamela Huss
Chesapeake Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
August 29, 2015
I just got this ring in the mail today and it is Beautiful. I love it!

Deanne Layman
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
double heart Amethst & Blue CZ Ring
August 28, 2015
Got this ring for my nephew to give his girlfriend. It was beautiful.
Pros:
Beautiful ring but would show better on a small finger.
Cons:
none

April
Saint Albans, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
She loved it...
August 28, 2015
This ring is a great value. It was purchased for my granddaughter and she loved it. She was so excited when I gave it to her. Very nice looking ring.

Debra Pearson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling silver Amethyst and blue topaz heart ring
August 27, 2015
Very happy with my ring

Tausha Threatt
Lawrenceville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
August 27, 2015
This ring was just as beautiful in person as it was online.
Pros:
It was a gift and they loved it.

Patty
Florissant, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
August 26, 2015
Very pretty ring. I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It's perfect for a young person. Petite ring, true to size.
Pros:
Comes in different color combinations.

beverley
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Double Heart Amethyst & Blue Topaz CZ FREE Ring.
August 26, 2015
Beautiful sweet Dazzling Sterling Silver Ring for a FREE gift. Glad I put an order in. Thanks!

April booth
Greenville wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
August 26, 2015
I wanna buy more

Louise
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning ring - up close & personal
August 26, 2015
I received this ring from the many coupons that Dreamland Jewelry sends out. It looks amazing up close. Both stones are the favorite colors of myself and my daughter, so this ring has special meaning to me. The colors (although they appear a bit dull in the picture) are actually very vibrant. The ring's shine is like a mirror. I will definitely be holding onto this ring and will eventually give it to my daughter (or granddaughter) as a memento of how much she means to me.

beckie bustle
pekin IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gift
August 26, 2015
got it for my grandaughter but she has not seen it yet

Cj
Pleasanton texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
August 26, 2015
Beautiful ring it looks real..
Pros:
Will recommend this ring to others....the stones are my daughter law and granddaughters ...couldnt be a better gift

Shelly L
East Olympia, WA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Double heart ring disappointment
August 26, 2015
This is a dainty ring, but pretty. I am disappointed though because after about 2 weeks I lost one of the stones in it..am waiting to hear back as to whether or not they will replace the ring for me or not....most of the items I have received have been good quality and nice pieces, but this one that was free (I paid shipping) was not what I expected from Dreamland....bummed out!
Pros:
Shiny, pretty, dainty
Cons:
Stone fell out after only 2 weeks of wear....

Guadalupe Lopez
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring loved it very much.
August 25, 2015
Loved it beautiful ring.

anne davis
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
August 25, 2015
it is really pretty I liked it so much i bought another with different colors and made it to look like one ring
Pros:
beautiful

Sassychero
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this ring!
August 25, 2015
This ring is very sturdy yet so dainty looking. The stones are gorgeous with a brilliant shine. They sparkle and dazzle and I'm all about sparkle and dazzle :D This ring is just so gorgeous. I love wearing it and I get the best compliments every time I do. Once again, another perfect purchase from Dreamland Jewelry. I've been a customer for more than 3 yrs. now and this is the BEST jewelry site I've found. Prices couldn't be lower, customer service is always prompt and so very courteous.
Pros:
Sturdy yet dainty. The stones have a brilliant shine to them. It's beautiful to wear. Low price that can't be beat anyplace.
Cons:
Absolutely none!

Barbara Boyd
south carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
August 25, 2015
Cute little ring
Pros:
Fast shipping
Cons:
None

Karen Williams
Chester S.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Double Heart Amethyst and Blue Topaz CZ Ring Beauty
August 25, 2015
I ordered this ring and I can not tell you enough how much I really like this ring. It's beautiful. This company is beyond great with their jewelry items and I will be ordering some things for Christmas.
Pros:
1. Great prices 2. Fast delivery 3. Great looking jewelry.
Cons:
No cons at all.

Nadia Blake
Carthage NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My beautiful ring
August 25, 2015
Love love love it just plain simply n beautiful

Donna
Weymouth Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ring
August 25, 2015
Love it! I have the earrings and pendant to match!
Cons:
None

Tammy D.
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely sparkle!
August 25, 2015
I ordered this lovely ring and am very pleased. It arrived within 6 days. It is true to size and has a gorgeous sparkle! You will not. Be disappointed with this purchase! I plan on buying more from Dreamland. I love it and you will too! For yourself or as a gift!

toni
fackler alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful jewelry
August 25, 2015
This is a very pretty ring and the price was excellent. It looks gorgeous on my pinky finger. I absolutely love it!

Janet
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Sweet Little Ring
August 25, 2015
I bought this ring for my daughter. It's lovely, sweet, shiny and sparkly. No regrets!
Pros:
Lovely, sweet, shiny, sparkly.
Cons:
None

Jennifer
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sparkling!
August 25, 2015
When I first opened it from the box I was amazed! Very pretty better than I thought. Have bought more! Great selection.

Ang
Elkton, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gave as gift
August 25, 2015
I was very pleased as was my sister. I gave it to my sister the stones just happen to very close to my 2 nieces birthstones.

Tammy
Mountainburg, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
August 25, 2015
I love this ring, it is great quality and is very beautiful. I highly recommend it. I get compliments all the time on this ring.

Candy Whispell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sparkles
August 25, 2015
Very pretty

Sunidey
Elkins Park, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exquisite jewelry
August 25, 2015
Purchased this ring for my Granddaughter. She loved it and it looked beautiful.

Janice
Honeoye Falls, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rate
August 25, 2015
Very pretty and simple

Dawn
Beloit Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
August 25, 2015
This ring is beautiful! It has so much sparkle I love it! I have not taken it off since I got it and it looks as great as the day I got!

Karen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pinkie ring
August 25, 2015
I love , love, love this ring. Fits perfect and is high quality.
Pros:
Great price.
Cons:
no half sizes

Martha
Hoosick Falls, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweetheart ring
August 25, 2015
Given as a "2nd Month" marriage anniversary ring and was a big hit!
Pros:
Very pretty . Birthstones were perfect.
Cons:
None

Sandra Douglas
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adorable little ring!
August 25, 2015
It was perfect for my 11 year old granddaughter! Dainty, and fit her very well!! Too bad she lost it after the first day!!
Pros:
Cute, and sturdy!
Cons:
Giving it to an 11 year old, lol!!

Lauren Rhett
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Double Heart Amethyst & Blue Topaz Ring
August 25, 2015
This ring is so pretty and a very unusual and complementary color combination. Also, another win-win situation with such a great free gift. This ring is pretty, sparkly and well made. I have already enjoyed wearing it and would recommend it to anyone to purchase for themselves or for a gift! Thank you Dreamland for this awesome ring!

Michele
Florida, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simply stunning
August 25, 2015
First off, my ring arrived very quickly! Second it is stunning! The very first day I wore it I got compliments and referred people back to the site. The silver is polished, the stones clear and bright! True to size as well.

MARY HELEN
strathroy ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SHINY
August 25, 2015
LOVE THIS RING. VERY SHINY GEMS AND SETTING IS NICE.

mary
mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
August 25, 2015
good transaction fits perfect

Karla
Dallas Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift for my niece
August 25, 2015
Beautiful design and color and was a surprise gift for my niece. She really flipped out got it. Great quality and price.
Pros:
Great design

Leah
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sparkly!
August 25, 2015
I received this gorgeous ring almost immediately after ordering it. I knew it looked pretty in the picture, but this ring is BEAUTIFUL. The craftsmanship is impecable, and the vibrancy of the stones is brilliant! I am VERY pleased with my purchase!!

Jill Benson
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love
August 25, 2015
love
Pros:
love

shelia
moultrie ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love all of the products
August 25, 2015
i love all the rings

KN
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 25, 2015
Incredibly beautiful. Can't beat the price or the quality. This is my 'go to' place for jewelry from now on!
Pros:
Sparkly and fits great!
Cons:
None, none and none!!!

M
Boston,ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pretty
August 25, 2015
I were this with any Blue or Purple Clothing It's very dainty.
Pros:
Size,color is good I now have gotten every Double Heart , Stone Ring the site has.. Wish you had more !!!! I would recommend this site over and over.
Cons:
none...

Terri
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colorful and fun!
August 25, 2015
I purchased this ring to give to my daughter for Christmas. It has both of our birthstones. I know she will love it not only for sentimental reasons, but because it is beautiful.

annette werner
addison, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
S.S. Double Heart Ring
August 25, 2015
Very nice but stones smaller than I realized. More for a teenager than an adult
Pros:
nice quality
Cons:
stone smaller than I realized

Andrea
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
August 25, 2015
All I can say is that for inexpensive jewelry it is og very good quality! I have not yet been disappointed.

Cassandra
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
August 25, 2015
Bought this ring for my mother. It was beautiful.

Ajedee Spaulding
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pretty
August 25, 2015
very cute ring. my daughter loves it

Ellen
Woodruff, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STUNNING!!!
August 25, 2015
I absolutely love this ring!!! It has become my favorite piece! Purple and blue are my fav colors. Thank you!

Meri
Austin, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dazzling!
August 25, 2015
I got two of these. They are mine and my sister's birthstones. We each have one and we love them!
Pros:
size is actually a bit generous, which is a good thing--I have fat fingers.
Cons:
Can't think of one!

"Janie"
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Charming
August 25, 2015
This ring is so charming, the stones are beautiful,the silver is perfect. Don't sit on the fence on this one. At these prices, you can afford to buy a little bit of happy. This ring makes me happy.
Pros:
Beautiful Stones Nice design Comfortable
Cons:
Have no Cons

Janis Mitchell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sparkle and shine
August 25, 2015
I'm very happy with this ring. It sparkles and attracts compliments. This ring is also perfect for little hands because it is petite . The color of the stones is vibrant. I love it.
Cons:
I'm satisfied because I don't like big gaudy jewelry but it could be a little bigger.

Kimberly Plunkett
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Ring!!
August 25, 2015
This is a beautiful Sterling Silver ring! I wear it everyday and love it!! Great quality!
Pros:
Great quality Sterling Silver!!

Amy Grasseschi
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous piece of jewelry
August 25, 2015
Very happy with my purchase.. Nice piece of jewelry :) Very happy with my purchase.

Judy Hoover
North olmsted ohio
1 Stars
Ring
August 25, 2015
After a few days of receiving these lighting and wearing it the silver wore off

Shay
Konawa Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Beautiful
August 25, 2015
I absolutely love this ring!
Pros:
Beautiful colors! Very pretty!
Cons:
0

Irene
Logan Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicate and so pretty
August 25, 2015
I got this ring when it was free for only paying the shipping and didn't know what to expect. It is a lovely ring, delicate and shiny. I get compliments on it all the time. Good quality merchandise.

Karen
Oak Lawn, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful RIng!
August 25, 2015
I love all of my jewelry from Dreamland and this ring is beautiful!

Penny
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
August 25, 2015
Beautiful ring and perfect for my neice!

Velvet
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring
August 25, 2015
Beautiful

Cheryl
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars
BEAUTIFUL
August 25, 2015
I love it. It is small and dainty and makes the perfect pinky ring. It is just beautiful!

Linda
Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!!
August 25, 2015
The jewelry they sell on this website is gorgeous. They are so much more beautiful in person then the pictures give them credit for. I ordered a 10 for myself but it was a tad big so I know the next one I order will need to be a 9. Sturdy ring, I didn't feel like it was going to bend or anything. I always get compliments when I wear a ring from Dreamland.
Pros:
Fast shipping Beautiful jewelry Great customer service

Barbara
Aurora, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Twin hears ring
August 25, 2015
I've ordered rings from your site, before, so I knew to expect the rings to be smaller in size. This one I ordered to wear as a pinkie ring, along with a larger stone of the same colors ring that I already had. The colors are a great match and I will enjoy wearing this ring.
Pros:
quality made

Kris
Valdese, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful ring!!
August 25, 2015
I just love this ring!! I get so many compliments when I wear it also....

nancy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chose for memorial ring ;)
August 25, 2015
I purchased this ring x 11 after my husband passed away in Feb 15. Presented one to each of the grand daughters as well as our daughter to represent the love they shared in life. Grandpa /blue and his girls/purple. They are very pretty n meant alot to the girls;)
Pros:
Pretty and price is great Customer service pleasant
Cons:
One ring lost a stone a couple wks later but customer service was good...im awaiting replacement

Alicia
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty
August 21, 2015
This ring fits true to size and is very pretty. Nice color combination.
Pros:
Looks nice on your hand
Cons:
One of the little CZ chips has fallen out on one of the sides. Still a pretty ring though.

Mrs.Graves
Knoxville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love
August 3, 2015
I just got this in the mail today an am so in love with this ring!!! I used the free coupon code for it but it is so worth the money.Going to be ordering the blue an green one here soon.
Pros:
So pretty
Cons:
None yet

Tara
live oak, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEAUTIFUL
August 2, 2015
I absolutely love this ring. I bought it to wear on my middle finger and it works perfectly. Not too big and not too small, it's absolutely just as advertised. Have bought numerous items from this company and will continue. My teenage daughter and I love the jewelry we receive from Dreamland.

Kathy
Irving, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I just love this ring
July 29, 2015
I was very pleasantly surprised how quickly this item came in the mail. I seemed as though I ordered the item one day and received it the next. It actually took about a week for the ring to arrive.
Pros:
This ring came true to size along with the color of the stones. These stones happen to be the birthstones of my children so they work perfectly with my life and my wardrobe. I'm so glad I purchased this ring.

Jennie Castillo
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicate Ring.. lovely
July 28, 2015
I just recently purchased the same ring but w 2 purple heart stones, yet not but 2 days later 1 stone had fallen out, unfortunatly. I love the ring I truly do, I have a matching necklace and pendant. I receive compliments often. My only dilemna? I do not have time to get to P.O. to return item, literally. I wish it was just a simpler process. Never the less, I am with out doubt , going to continue to do all my jewelry shopping at Dreamland, whom because of their incredible prices, I can now afford to purchase and wear jewelry.
Pros:
Lovely

Marjorie
Blossburg, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Ring
July 27, 2015
I have this ring and it is truly very beautiful. I chose it along with a silver band. This ring along with the thin silver band is my new wedding ring set. My husband and I have been married for 10 years now and I thought that it was time for a new set of wedding rings. This ring is perfect because it has both of our birthstones in it. Love the jewelry that I have purchased from Dreamland Jewelry.

rooxanne venters
ohio
5 Stars
hi
July 27, 2015
I really like this ring

carol
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lovely!
July 25, 2015
just what i wanted. very bright and lovely.
Pros:
just as pictured...quite beautiful.
Cons:
none

Evelyn
Sequim WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
July 23, 2015
The delivery was very fast and I am very happy with the ring. For the price you can't go wrong. Wore it to work the next day and got lots of compliments and will purchase from Dreamland again.

Kasi Heath
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING!!!!!
July 20, 2015
This ring is perfect! Just what I thought it would be! The size is perfect also!
Pros:
The colors and sizes are just right.
Cons:
None

Carol BAyly
Scotch Plains, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ring
July 18, 2015
I received this ring and it is beautiful.....I love silver and this is a nice part to my collections.
Pros:
Just what I ordered and look great!

Kathy
Mabelvale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Gorgeous!!
July 15, 2015
Picture doesn't do justice to this beautiful ring!! I love the way it looks on my hand and it fits perfect. Haven't had any problems with it snagging on anything. I get plenty of compliments on it too!! One of my favorites!!!!!
Pros:
Exceptionally beautiful ring, especially for the price.
Cons:
None.

Ails
Montgomery, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning!
July 10, 2015
This is my first time purchasing and received this ring a couple days ago. It is absolutely stunning and exactly what I expected it to be! The blue topaz cz is the exact shade shown in the pictures, but the amethyst cz is slightly lighter, but still beautiful! Both stones absolutely sparkle, and the 2 white czs on the side are perfect accent stones. The sizing is perfect. Only wish is that they had more color selections available, would love to get this in my husband and mine's birth stones...April and November. Already have placed my second order from this company and can't wait for them to come in! I've been telling all my friends to shop here! Keep the prices low, and I'll keep coming back!!!
Pros:
Ring sizing true to fit Stones color and sparkle Price Quality Band width, not to thick or thin
Cons:
One of the prongs has caught and snagged a towel while drying hands That I can't use multiple discounts at a time! Lol

Debra
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
July 4, 2015
Beautiful rings! Very happy with them.

Nancy Paine
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
July 2, 2015
The stones are beautiful and the ring itself is stunning!

Don
Upstate New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good experience
June 25, 2015
I bought 5 or 6 items for my wife. Good quality, quick shipping, pleasant customer service operator. I will buy again, this time for my office spouse!

Joyce East
Franklin, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice ring
June 24, 2015
This ring is very nice.

Kathleen Lyson
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
June 21, 2015
This ring is beautiful! Its very well made and the colors of the stones are vibrant. Such sparkle! Im advising all my friends to check out the values at Dreamland. Thank you!!

Carey
Frisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice.
June 21, 2015
Bought this on a whim as it is my husband and I birthstones. It is very nice.
Pros:
Simple design, clear stones.

Phyllis
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
June 14, 2015
fits nice and is just what i wanted

Cathy King
oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
r
June 7, 2015
Love them both, amethysts is my Birthstone
Cons:
Very small in size for a smaller hand

linda Lockhart
Parkersburg, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE MY NEW RING
June 2, 2015
very quick & prompt service it seemed like it only took a couple of days and I love the color the fit it is totally awesome love it will purchase more in the future

Patti
Montello, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Double Heart Ring
May 28, 2015
Absolutely beautiful! Good quality, great price and fast shipping = very happy customer!

Sara
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got this ring for my 6 year old grandaughter! It's perfect and beautiful!!!
May 27, 2015
It's just right

vickie
Mishawaka IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the colors
May 24, 2015
I bought this just because I liked the color combo- very nice! I wish they offered a choice of 2 stones to create our own- I am looking for one with an emerald colored stone and a tourquoise colored for May and Dec but I had to have this!

Ryan McTheny
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Double Heart Amethyst & Blue Topaz CZ Ring
May 23, 2015
nice

Wanda
Toledo ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More then I expected
May 23, 2015
I love the the colors and the way it looks

Sherry
Danville , Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
May 21, 2015
I cant believe for the price I paid for this ring how beautiful it is .I love it

Jennifer
South Gate, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
May 21, 2015
This ring is absolutely gorgeous!! It is prettier in person and not as fragile or thin as I expected. All in all I will be purchasing jewelry from Dreamland Jewelry from now on.

Linda R Cooper
Clemmons, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is my sister and mine. BirthStones...I Love it also the earrings
May 20, 2015
I Love them...There awesome
Pros:
A really beautiful ring and earrings

Maria Bray
Elizabeth City, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
even more beautiful than pictures
May 19, 2015
I was completely amazed at this ring it was even more beautiful than the pictures. For such a low cost ring I wasn't expecting much so it totally blew me
Pros:
Low cost, fast delivery, out distancing my expectations
Cons:
None

jacee
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
double heart ring
May 8, 2015
my granddaughter was thrilled with her ring!

Margie
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!!!
May 4, 2015
One of the 1st rings i got from here. Very happy with it

Charisse Edwards
Los Angeles, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Ring
April 13, 2015
I Love my purchase. The ring is so nice. It's perfect!!!

Jess
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it !
April 10, 2015
Beautiful and dainty!
Pros:
Fits great ! Beautiful ring !

Lucy
San Bernardino, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
April 4, 2015
Very nice ring. Love the colors. Adorable

Peg
United States. Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this!!!
April 3, 2015
LOVE this ring as it's my sons birth stones!

paul
Springfield, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
April 2, 2015
Fits perfectly

Miranda Greer
miracle Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Beautiful
April 1, 2015
this ring is not only beautiful but it is sold at a great price, you must buy this ring to appreciate it
Pros:
great price for a very beautiful ring and it is built great also no cons what so ever with this ring

kellie
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bought for 6yr old
April 1, 2015
My daughter absolutely loves this ring. Its not bent very much and the stones seem to be staying set well. Silver is also keeping its shine. Had for about 2-3 weeks

Billie
Paris, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loved it!
April 1, 2015
This ring is so pretty, for the price.

Faye
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Cute
March 17, 2015
My daughter loves it!!!

Norma
linden, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very very impressed
March 16, 2015
I love the quality n shine n fit.

Crystal shu
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My sister bought us each one
March 15, 2015
I Couldn't believe how prippy this ring was! Very awesome!! I so love my marmee!
Pros:
Great quality for the price
Cons:
None

Denise
Indianapolis, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 12, 2015
This ring is so pretty... my only concern is it's a little thin. Other than that it's perfect.
Pros:
Dainty , pretty
Cons:
Thin band

Heather Medellin
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
March 11, 2015
Love the size and how dainty It is :) shipping took a while but well worth the wait

Rhonda pender
Benton, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is a must have
March 11, 2015
This is a beautiful, incredibly high value look ring at an unbelievable price.

Jen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 11, 2015
Beautiful ..

yvonne benedict
Harrodsburg ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the blue and purple heart ring
March 10, 2015
I just love this ring! Ibought it because of my sister who passed away 8 months ago and the colors r our favorite ones together and its like i have her here with me.

crystal samsel
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
March 10, 2015
It was beautiful

whitney
Heltonville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so pretty
March 10, 2015
Fast shipping, the ring is beautiful I get lots of compliments on it. Will definitely be ordering again! !=)

Jordan
Bowling Green, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Daughter Loved It
March 9, 2015
We bought this for our 12-year-old daughter's birthday. She absolutely loves it and wears it every day!

barbara
oak brook
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must see
March 4, 2015
I am so happy with my ring. I receive compliments about it a lot.

Luisa
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 3, 2015
Looks just as good in person as it does on the website. I love it!

Jen
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 2, 2015
Beautiful design and crafted well. It was love at first sight!

Suzanne Rodgers
Milton,Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful rings.
March 1, 2015
Love the ring my daughter wears it every day.
Pros:
The fact its sterling silver.
Cons:
None that I have

Leanne Vazquez
Orangeburg, S.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
February 27, 2015
I bought this for my daughter. It is very nice, high quality, and she loves it!!

Roxanne Powell
Taylorsville, Ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks better in person
February 14, 2015
was worried about how the quality would look because the stones look sorta bright online, but it's perfect in person.

cherie
Woonsocket, Rhode island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
birthday stones
February 13, 2015
I received this beautiful ring for my first wedding anniversary, the stones are my Husband's and my birth stones, excellent quality at very cheap price

Deneen Rogers
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
February 10, 2015
A very cute ring, especially for the price!
Cons:
I wish it came in half sizes. It is a little big on my finger and I'm afraid I may lose it.

Daiijah
Newtown, North Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
:)
February 9, 2015
Bought this ring for myself as a birthday present. Its a cute and simple ring, Even my brother bought it for his girlfriend. Lol
Pros:
True to size.
Cons:
One of the hearts fell out, after i lost it down the sink. but i have contacted them for a new one.

martine comeau
ontario,canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Double Heart Amethyst & Blue Topaz CZ
February 7, 2015
love it, this was my first order and I am so totally surprise by the quality of the ring. I have ordered 5 more time so far. Very impressed

Eddie Jean mcKinsey
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Little Ring
February 5, 2015
Bought it for my 10 yr. old grand daughter. Perfect for her too. Sparkles! Wish they published carrot sizes.

Tonya Milito
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amethyst & Blue Topaz Heart Ring
January 14, 2015
Bought this for my son to give to his wife as it has both of there birthstones. She loved it!

Jan
chicago area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sparkle
January 13, 2015
Very pretty ring that just sparkles on your finger

Melissa
North Haverhill, N.H.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Double Heart Ring
January 12, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my 10 year old daughter. It is her Birth stone and her Dad's Birth stone. She adores it!

Char
Clinchco, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
January 8, 2015
This ring was exactly as pictured. Loved everything about it!

julie
Amesbury, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pretty than expected
January 7, 2015
Very pretty little ring, nice color

Joanne
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
January 5, 2015
This is truly a beautiful ring and all my friends think so too! & the prices at Dreamland are exceptionally good - THANKYOU DREAMLAND!
Pros:
The ring is exactly like the picture, actually it is really even prettier in real life!

beadlady
Holland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful..
January 3, 2015
Granddaughter loves it. Nice size, color true to photo.

Anonymous
Aston, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
January 2, 2015
This is a beautiful ring that matches with the pendant perfectly.

Liz
Farmington Hills, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely set!
January 1, 2015
I have the ring, the pendant and the earrings and it is a very pretty set! I love the colors together
Pros:
it's all good
Cons:
none

Sue
Bartow, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty
January 1, 2015
It's dainty and brightly colored.

whitecloud3036
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blue topez & amethyst heart ring
January 1, 2015
Very pretty ring!! Have not taken it off since i got it. Glad I got it and recommend it.

Pamela Fuller
United States
5 Stars
BEAUTIFUL
January 1, 2015
This ring is lovely and looks really nice on my finger.

Margaret
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dainty and sweet
January 1, 2015
Got this one for my Grandaughter and it was perfect for her. She is ten yrs old and this was her first "real" ring. She was very happy and so was I.

Amber
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEAUTIFUL
January 1, 2015
Love this ring. Gave to my expecting daughter. It matches her and my future grandson birthstone. Its perfect!
Pros:
Bright and shiny

charles england
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
January 1, 2015
very nice
Pros:
she loves it

Helen
Wilmington, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Prettier than picture
January 1, 2015
I have been pleased with every purchase! Don't just assume you know your ring size make sure you use there measure and you will love every thing you purchase from them!

Deborah Langshaw
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
January 1, 2015
very beautiful, delicate, yet perfect ring for someone who does not like large rings
Pros:
nice delicate ring

Helen Triplett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
double heart amethyst & topaz ringg
January 1, 2015
Good value will definitely buy again

jj
KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!!
December 18, 2014
This ring is gorgeous and have ordered MANY things from Dreamland, always happy with items & the Company!!

June
Lakeside, OR.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So pretty
December 18, 2014
The picture doesn't do justice to this piece of jewelry. I ordered a size 4 for my niece, and it is so pretty and delicate. The order was shipped quickly and received in just a few days.

cynthia
riverside
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW WONDERFUL
December 17, 2014
SOOOOOO pretty loooooooove it just beautiful
Pros:
all pros
Cons:
none

Ina
Pontoon Beach, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Ring
December 17, 2014
This is a really cute ring. I was impressed on how it looked when I opened the package. Dainty, not really dainty but not big and bulky either. I really like the size of the stones. I really like the stuff I have bought from Dreamland and I know I will continue to buy from them.

kathy
Arlington, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
double heat ring
December 17, 2014
Beautiful ring. My granddaughter loves it! Kathy

Cindy
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Double Heart Ring
December 17, 2014
This ring is just as pictured and I am greatly satisfied with it. It looks and fits great. Well worth the price.

Heather
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous
December 17, 2014
I absolutely love it! The size was accurate, and it looks so gorgeous in person.

Penny Luman
Cabot, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 17, 2014
The cutest ring ever! The quality is outstanding ! The silver is beautiful and the stones are nice and clear. Havnt pulled it off since it arrived in a sweet little silver giftbox! True to size and delivery was fast! Have 2 more orders on the way! FINALLY beautful jewelry I can afford! Thank you Dreamland!

Norma Curtis-Christian
Clyo, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
December 17, 2014
It is a very beautiful ring and I love it, just that I wear a size 11 and it fits tight but it works.
Pros:
I bought another ring on here too and I will probly buy more they are cheap price good quality.
Cons:
None.

Tara
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is so pretty
October 17, 2014
I love this ring. It's easily one of my favorites. I would have given it 5 stars except the stones fell out after a week. I have never had anything happen like this with any of the wonderful items they have here. I love ordering here getting fast shipment and always beautiful jewelry. I have to believe this was just a fluke and they have already responded to me contacting them to replace the item. I love dreamland
Pros:
Great fast shipping. Beautiful items. Love Dreamland... always quality service when contacting customer service.

malinda
citra fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bought as a gift
September 23, 2014
I order this ring for my daughter.She loved it.It has her birthstone and her favorite color together on it.I have the red one and love it also.It is the color of my husbands birthstone and mine together on it. which is red. It is a nice ring and shiny.I got lots of likes on the ring.Iam looking to get 2 more like it but different colors.
Pros:
beautiful ring
Cons:
order the right size for the finger you wont to wear it on.

Robbie Heier
Brooklyn, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver double heart amethyst
September 17, 2014
The ring is beautiful and fits nicely on my pinky finger. I love it!
Pros:
Nice fit, does NOT turn finger green.
Cons:
None


Page 1 of 1